We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience!

I highly recommend The Virus room! It has logical and fun puzzles. You really get the feeling you... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2020
506andrac
Amazing staff and good difficulty !

I have to say, it was such a cool experience. My friend and I did the "Virus 2.0". The puzzles are... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
84mikamika
,
Bucharest, Romania
Read all 326 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bucharest
from $53.12
More Info
from $73.06
More Info
from $10.72
More Info
from $97.82
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun cool experience virus bike puzzles challenges activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Both the rooms was lots of fun and Vlad - the owner - was a very friendly and cool guy! Would totally recommend to go here and try to escape, great fun and affordable!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank kokkenpaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

First, I was able to communicate with the owner through text message and told him that we had meant to book the Virus Room instead of the Bike Room. He was able to accommodate us easily and was super nice about it. Then, we arrived a few minutes early and asked if he had coffee. If not, we were going to quickly find a coffee shop and come back. He insisted that he make us some from his own personal stash and because someone from our party was lactose intolerant, he found special coffee for him too. He was very easy to talk to and we shared stories about different rooms we had done. The room itself was nicely put together. We appreciated the fact that that he had sort of a no-hints philosophy. Also, after we escaped, he explained some of the mechanics behind the room which was very interesting to us. All in all, it was a very fun experience and we will definitely come back when he has the Mario themed room ready :).

Also, I think 4 people is probably the optimal number to do the Virus room.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dbby_chn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Me, my wife our kids (9 and 12) made both rooms. Bike room was our first escape room and, as the kids loved it, we decided to go to an escape room at least once per month. After a few months (and 6 other rooms) we got back to Virus room (more difficult than the Bike room) and had a great time. The host is very friendly and we can't wait to get back to Troll's new rooms.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Catalin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Very nice experience, challenging and interesting. Would come again and recommend it to others. Appropriate for teens and adults

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank V1244NAanonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

We were 4 boys on our first ever escape room. The host and hostress was very welcoming and nice. They surely have us a good experience

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews