We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience!

I highly recommend The Virus room! It has logical and fun puzzles. You really get the feeling you... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2020
506andrac
Amazing staff and good difficulty !

I have to say, it was such a cool experience. My friend and I did the "Virus 2.0". The puzzles are... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
84mikamika
,
Bucharest, Romania
Read all 326 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bucharest
from $50.84
More Info
from $62.59
More Info
from $8.99
More Info
from $97.11
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun great fun great room interesting puzzles cool experience nice staff virus bike riddles beginners challenges blast activity romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 326 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Very nice experience, challenging and interesting. Would come again and recommend it to others. Appropriate for teens and adults

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank V1244NAanonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

We were 4 boys on our first ever escape room. The host and hostress was very welcoming and nice. They surely have us a good experience

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

As a family we have wanted to take part in an escape room for a while, and when we found out that there was one in Bucharest we knew we had to give it a go! On arrival the building doesn't look like much (in fact we doubted that it was the right place due to the look of it), but once inside it looks very professional. The guy that was running it on that day was so lovely, talking us through how the game worked and what to expect. He also recommended that we played the 'bike game' (as opposed to 'Virus') due to being a little more suitable for beginners which we really appreciated. The game itself was so much fun, being challenging enough so that we were always trying to figure out solutions and puzzles, yet had a fairly linear sequence so that it was not impossible. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for something a bit different to do and for anyone who's up for a challenge! We personally enjoyed it so much that we immediately booked ourselves in to do the more difficult room, 'Virus', for the next day! It cost roughly £8 a head for the hour allowed (though if really struggling they allowed extra time plus hints).

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 960ellieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

excellent experience what you should not miss. you had to find some time on your trip and try it at least one of games.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Blerim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

It was a fun experience in both rooms. The bike room was pretty easy but pleasent and the virus room was quite hard with a good athmosphere and challenging puzzle.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stanescuandu24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews