We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience!

I highly recommend The Virus room! It has logical and fun puzzles. You really get the feeling you... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2020
506andrac
Amazing staff and good difficulty !

I have to say, it was such a cool experience. My friend and I did the "Virus 2.0". The puzzles are... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
84mikamika
,
Bucharest, Romania
Read all 326 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bucharest
from $50.84
More Info
from $62.59
More Info
from $8.99
More Info
from $97.11
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun great fun great room interesting puzzles cool experience nice staff virus bike riddles beginners challenges blast activity romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 326 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2017

We had a really great time at TROLL Escape Rooms. Vlad is a gentle, welcoming host that made us really feel at home. Since this was our first escape room, we tried the bike room at first. This went very well, so Vlad was able to book us a slot for the more advanced Virus room later that day. We really enjoyed both rooms. This place is a must-visit when going to Bucharest!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bmajordj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Vlad's little haven in Bucharest was a delight to find! The room was super creative and challenging (many puzzles we'd never seen before) - and we we made it out with less than a minute to go. We would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the city. Located centrally. Vlad is a true escape room connoisseur and has truly put his heart into making an unforgettable experience.
Thank you Vlad! We hope to come back and try your second room. : )

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Zachary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

Really friendly and helpful guy makes you feel welcome. The room is a good brain teaser and makes you want to do more. Really recommend it. Hard to find as it's on 1st floor but really worth the effort.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank rintb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

We had a lot of fun trying to escape from the Bike Room! We had never done an escape room before, so Vlad (a great host by the way) recommended we do the beginner room. Great advice as we found it quite difficult at the beginning! We had a fantastic time solving the problems. Would highly recommend and we will certainly do another escape rooms in the future :)

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank rocco11221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

It was the first time I tried the experience of an escape room, but it definitely wasn't the last! It was the best choice for a special birthday party: fun, smart, relaxed yet intense and exciting. I tried the bike room, very suitable for a beginner, but my experienced friends went to the virus room and they were thrilled! And Vlad was a perfect host (the birthday cake also helped :))

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank LivTANE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews