We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star services”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Le Boutique Hotel Moxa
Ranked #24 of 168 Hotels in Bucharest
Certificate of Excellence
Mogosoaia, Romania
1 review
“5 star services”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Except the good location and the beautiful rooms, I want to congratulate a great staff that makes you feel welcome by their friendly and helpful attitude. Me and my husband had a very good time and we will gladly return anytime.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RaluVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We would love the opportunity to provide you another great experience on your next visit at Le Boutique Moxa Hotel in Bucharest!
Best regards!

Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    298
    155
    49
    15
    11
See reviews for
46
158
66
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I am a frequent traveler to Bucharest and have stayed in many hotels in Bucharest. I have tried several hotels in the city and someone recommend me Le Boutique Hotel Moxa. The hotel is very clean with excellent position, secured area and located in the city center, near the historic center.

The people are very motivated that the guest will have a very good stay. The food is delicious , seams is cooked with care.
The room was quiet, very big, nicely decorated and the most beautiful bathroom.

This is my hotel in Bucharest and I recommend you

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
It was a pleasure to read about your kind review of Le Boutique Hotel Moxa and about the services you received from my team! The team is all delighted to have contributed in some way to ensuring that your stay will be comfortable. Thank you again for your review and hopefully we will soon get the opportunity to see you back at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa!
Best regards,


Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2013

i have had the pleasure of staying at the boutique hotel moxa several times. lovely boutique hotel in great location. friendly staff and cute rooms.recently upgraded executive section is excellent and the rooms are slightly larger can definitely recommend for business or pleasure stay in this charming central european city

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yan o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Dear Yan,

I’m glad you enjoyed your stay in Bucharest and that we could make it as comfortable as possible!
Thank you for this stellar review and we hope to provide you many more exceptional stays!
Best regards,

Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itala, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We been on January and we were so happy at this hotel. The staff is amazing - very helpful. The rooms are very clean, lovely and very well lit. The breakfast was varied and delicious. I had a wonderful massage.

The hotel is located centrally, the garden looks amassing.

I really recommend this hotel, best choice in Bucharest!

Jacky

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Jacky,

Thank you for your review! We are grateful for your kind comments and delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope you will visit us again soon!

Best regards,
Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 27, 2013

T he hotel was wery nice.teople were frie ndly,profesional staff,nicerooms,warm atmo sphere.I stayed in a room in the building with the reception .It was very cozy. I would reccomend it.
Alto the hotel is in the city center and close to the sho pping area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mazilu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for this excellent review and the kind words! We are glad to know that you have spent a nice time in our hotel!
We look forward to seeing you for many more stays!
Best regards,

Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altenmarkt im Pongau, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I spent a weekend at Hotel Boutique Moxa, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and spacious. Hotel located very close to the city center, easy access to public transportation,. The Historical Museum and the old town center are very easy to reach.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HUBAR-AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear Hubar,

I was very happy to read that my staff provided a friendly and accommodating stay for you during your recent trip at Le boutique Hotel Moxa.
Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback!
Best regards,

Gratiela
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

i've stayed at this lovely hotel many times when i am in Bucharest and ever time i received a warm welcome from all the friendly staff there, i stayed at the hotel in the middle of December 2012, i stayed in the executive room which is very spacious and as all mod cons in the room, expresso machine, mini bar, large tv, free wifi, telephone, the room also had excellent central heating in the room, which was a nice welcome after spending the day out in the Romania cold winter, the bathroom was very clean and large and as powerful shower and responsive hot and cold taps, but in all, the room was clean and well decorated and well maintained, and will look forward to staying at the hotel in November 2013

Room Tip: i found room 802 is quieter room away from road traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JamesM8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gratiela_Badicu, General Manager at Le Boutique Hotel Moxa, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear James,

We are grateful for your nice comments and happy to read that you enjoyed your visits within our hotel as for us our guests’ appreciation is the most valuable reward.
We appreciate your compliments about our hotel and lovely staff and we would be more than happy to welcome you again in November!

All the best!

Gratiela Badicu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.4 mi away
Mercure Bucharest City Center
0.7 mi away
Hotel Trianon
Hotel Trianon
#22 of 168 in Bucharest
418 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 168 in Bucharest
1,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
NH Bucharest
NH Bucharest
#14 of 168 in Bucharest
619 reviews
1.1 mi away
K+K Hotel Elisabeta
K+K Hotel Elisabeta
#7 of 168 in Bucharest
912 reviews
1.3 mi away
Europa Royale Bucharest
Europa Royale Bucharest
#16 of 168 in Bucharest
719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Boutique Hotel Moxa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Boutique Hotel Moxa

Property: Le Boutique Hotel Moxa
Address: 129 Calea Victoriei | Crossroads 4 Mihail Moxa Street, Bucharest 010962, Romania
Location: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Bucharest
#13 Romantic Hotel in Bucharest
#21 Luxury Hotel in Bucharest
#22 Business Hotel in Bucharest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Boutique Hotel Moxa 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Accommodation in Bucharest. Boutique hotel in Bucharest centrally located. Four star boutique hotel for business people, luxury & privacy in Romania. Amenities: wireless internet, lobby, lounge, fitness club & sauna, patio, restaurant ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Boutique Hotel Moxa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Boutique Bucharest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing