We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Hotel and Suites Bucharest North
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$171
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheraton Bucharest Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$124
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Capitol Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$86
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capital Plaza(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$87
$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$127
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Bucarest City Centre(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
189
147
45
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
147
45
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorthern partbusiness tripclose to the airportgreat hotelrestful sleepcity centreking sizegreat bedconference roomconvenient locationbreakfast buffetotopeni airportmini barrooms are comfortablemetro stationtaxibaptism
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 404 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Ramada North is well located, not too far from the center, the main park and the airport. Friendly staff makes it even better. Rooms are ok, even if suffering from a lack a modernity. The breakfast is excellent. The restaurant should be better with the same offer since 1 year. Quality of food is average. 99% business people in this good located hotel.

Room Tip: north side is better
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

I enjoyed very much my stay in this hotel. My itinerary included a gap between 2 nights of accommodation, so it was very convenient that I could leave my car for a couple of days in the hotel’s parking lot (for a fee) and also a piece of luggage was stored in their luggage room (that was free). Also, if you need to reach the airport, this is a convenient location, as you can avoid the heavy traffic of the Bucharest city center.
The rooms are spacious and decorated in a classic style, breakfast quality is good and people are friendly. All in all, a great choice.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank florentina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I had the pleasure to participated at a baptism held in this hotel. As we needed a place to stay after the event, we had to book a room for that night.The room was comfortable, quiet and very clean. We had a very big bed perfect for a restful sleep. During the baptism I had the chance to meet a very helpful and friendly staff. I can tell you that this is a 4 star plus hotel. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Everything about my stay was well done by the hotel team. From the transfer from the airport, the complimentary room upgrade upon arrival, the excellent cleanliness, the friendly, responsive and competent staff and hotel managers, the clean fitness and spa area, to the great breakfast selection and great service, it felt like this hotel delivers upon its promise of providing serious service to its guests. I'll be back at this hotel in summer when its pool and sun deck are open and when the close-by herestrau park is no longer covered in snow (for those early morning jogs). Absolutely recommended and earnest thanks to the all staff and managers who made made this experience possible.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

A great value-for-money location in the north side of Bucharest, close to the airport and to the city center. The room was spacious and cozy, and the nespresso machine in the room was a real treat. Very good service in the restaurant also. I will recommend this hotel to all my business partners.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vasile M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews