We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a little piece from heaven”

Diesel Hotel Restaurant Terasa Bar
Ranked #961 of 2,546 Restaurants in Bucharest
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

fabulous location (the best in bucharest, according to my standards), good and tasty food, best wines, smart guys in serving staff

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank babaloup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Great evening spent om this terrace with beer and friends. They organize events on the terrace with lake view.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ciubotariub2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Mediocre food, it takes a while to be broght to you, dirty surroundings and insides, of course is a money machine... Rude waiters!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Marmys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

I go often to eat to this place: the traditional food is excellent, the pickles i enjoy most and their pies are unique in town. Good services
In the summer, the terrace is a quiet oasis to have a friendly conversation till late.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 225razvanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

Very nice halls, fine food, excellent service. I have been here before with my mates from the Clubul Aristocratic Rapid and I have always enjoyed the evenings spent here.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alexviolungu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diesel Hotel Restaurant Terasa Bar also viewed

Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 
Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Diesel Hotel Restaurant Terasa Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing