We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottima pizza”
Review of Hotel Horoscop

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Horoscop
Ranked #71 of 169 Hotels in Bucharest
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank olivia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank lasoffitta_orvieto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank draganav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel SS Residence Unirii
Hotel SS Residence Unirii
#59 of 169 in Bucharest
43 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tania Hotel
Tania Hotel
#55 of 169 in Bucharest
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Europa Royale Bucharest
Europa Royale Bucharest
#17 of 169 in Bucharest
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Rembrandt Hotel
Rembrandt Hotel
#4 of 169 in Bucharest
986 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Bucharest Palatul Parlamentului
0.1 mi away
Grand Pier Business Center
Grand Pier Business Center
#126 of 169 in Bucharest
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Horoscop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Horoscop

Address: Bd. Dimitrie Cantemir 2, Bucharest 040231, Romania
Location: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 169 Hotels in Bucharest
Price Range: $84 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Horoscop 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Horoscop Bucharest Hotel Romania an intimate, classic and cozy 3 star hotel among Bucharest's best in class, located in the very heart of the city (km 0, Horoscop Building). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Horoscop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing