We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Cantina Verde - CLOSED

Cantina Verde
Price range: $12 - $32
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: It gives us great pleasure to offer you a brief overview of our restaurant. Ristorante Cantina Verde is an authentic Italian restaurant that strictly respects and preserves the tradition and Italian recipes. Inaugurated in 2008, Cantina Verde succeeded to impose as having one of the most popular Italian cuisines in Bucharest, and this is mainly due to how closely they are selected all the ingredients that underlie the preparation of recipes nothing being left to chance. Located in District 3 - Titan, str. Postavarul no. 86-90, our restaurant has a lovely garden, an oasis of nature within the city walls, with a capacity of over 100 seats. Inside we also arranged a cozy local, prepared to accommodate 50 people, with spaces for both smokers and non-smokers as. Chapter awards, prizes Cantina Verde boasts that: Ristoranti Italiani nel Mondo Italian hospitality, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015; Accademia Italiana della Cucina 2012; Tripadvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2014 and 2015, including the Letter of Gratitude from the Italian Ambassador in Romania. From our staff belong exclusively to professional renowned Chef, waiters who know in detail all aspects of the products from the menu, able to intervene at any time with suggestions, make recommendations to our clients, including in wine. We have over 100 labels of the most diverse assortment of wines from several regions of Italy, from Romania and other countries. On request, we can organize private events: christenings, weddings, corporate events and for our loyal customers, we also offer discount cards. For more details about the menu products, please visit our website.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The best basilico soup with cozze ,the most delicious rizotto with mushrooms,a really tasty creamy pasta with white sauce ang a delicious chocolate ice cream.This is a taste of Cantina Verde!

1  Thank Alexandra17777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MASSIMO C, Owner at Cantina Verde, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for your message!
Your review is very important to us and we will do our best to maintain the high standards in our activity!
Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 136 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

Best Italian food in Romania. Come here! You won't be dissapoonted for sure. It's nice when you come for a casual dinner.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Codrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MASSIMO C, Owner at Cantina Verde, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for your message!
Your review is highly appreciated and we will continue to offer quality and profesionalism in our future activity!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

This is my favorite restaurant in Bucharest. The pasta is made fresh every day, try it you won't be disappointed!
This is one of the very best italian restaurants! I have ever frequented! love it, love the food, the service!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Magda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MASSIMO C, Owner at Cantina Verde, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Thank you for your message!
Your reviews are very important to us and we will do our best to maintain the high standards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

The food and the atmosphere is amazing. Original italian food. If you want to eat even better then in Italy this is the place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Ale-George
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MASSIMO C, Owner at Cantina Verde, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your message!
Your reviews are very important to us and we will do our best to maintain the high standards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

its one of the best tarrace quiet place to enjoy real italian food ,owners are great friendly people and what i like the most is the laste evening the garden tarrace great design green as it gets good luck and will come again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank boracokyapici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MASSIMO C, Owner at Cantina Verde, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your message!
Your reviews are very important to us and we will do our best to maintain the high standards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina Verde also viewed

Bucharest, Romania
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing