We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
139
79
30
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
79
30
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hertz office interesting features massive bathroom restaurant service modern design rooftop restaurant glass door front desk manager room was spacious non smokers close to the city center pleasant hotel hotel is located piata romana night's sleep business trip walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 267 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Very good location 3 or 4 minutes from Romana squere. The check in was fast and professional.Very spacious room , clean and with a modern design.
Reasonable prices for the minibar. The breakfast was excellent with a fresh variety of cheeses and charcuterie .A nice surprise for those cold mornings, a vodka bottle with natural juices on the morning breakfast buffet.
Wifi and parking free !
I would definitely come back to Marshal Garden.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank valentin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

Back in this nice and pleasant hotel for three days -end of December beginning of January.Everything was arranged in advance on telephone and mails.Very politely and efficiently.
We took the deal which included the accommodation and New Year ball.
We asked to get the same room as last year,and got it.Nice luminous large ,quiet room,decorated with good taste,spacious bathroom,functionally divided,very clean.
The ball was excellent,very good organized-music,entertainment,very good food and beverages,excellent service.
All the staff was very kind and useful.
We will definitely strongly recommend this hotel and hopefully will be back.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lia_schifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

Super helpful staff! We needed to rent a small meeting room on spot (without booking), and it was organised in 5 minutes (incl. furniture, IT guys to connect laptop with the screen, coffee etc). Thank you so much for this!
Good strong coffee, and I liked the whole breakfast menu; the soups were so delicious!
I liked my large balcony.
Good price,
Ok location: the metro was close, also the airport bus 783.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Reismaaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

The service was ok
The room was big and clean
The bathroom was very big and clean
The location is ok close to the city center
The breakfast ws not so good, the stuff was professional enough
Not very cheap

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 25basil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

In 1 Dec 2018 we went in Bucarest for National Holiday to see the parade. We stayed at Marshall Garden Hotel for 2 nights and we enjoy it.
The room was clean ,spacious with terrace and bathroom is covered with glass.Appropiate for couples from my point of view. Parking is available at the hotel and it's underground.
Breakfast was very good and the staff is friendly.In the room was warm but we had air conditioner.
The staying at Marshall Garden was pleasant and i would like to come back.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank G7775PHdanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews