We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
129
75
27
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
75
27
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interesting features massive bathroom shower area glass door separate rooms roof terrace business purposes hotel rooms are non smokers nice size room was spacious hotel is located modern style breakfast selection close to the city center piata romana business trip
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 250 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Big and comfortable rooms, modern nice decoration,big tv screen,clean rooms , rooms have nice smell,not allowed to smoked,(great for non smokers) hotel is located really central location, all staff are friendly and smiling. Value for money.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Gokhan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Being on a business trip for a conference with a large group, we wanted to get at least some hours of sleep but the upper floor was rented for a wedding event and until about 5-6 in the morning we had to “enjoy” the music, footsteps and lots of shouting. Check before if there is an event booked or just rent rooms at the first floor only.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Meglei V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshal Garden H, Owner at Marshal Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Thank you for your review. If you double check the information on our website, or on tripadvisor you will notice that all our guests are kindly informed that during weekend days are withheld various private events, and the decision to reserve a room or not is entirely yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Overall it was a nice stay with no big problems but for a 5 star hotel we would expect some better service.First of all when we arrive there was cigarette smell in the room,the sheets weren’t changed the second day,no restaurant service at night.

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Dragos183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshal Garden H, Owner at Marshal Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear Mr Dragos,
As you noticed, in all our rooms there are signs that show that smoking is forbidden, but some of the guests do not follow this rule even though there are two doors from the room to the balcony in order to do the natural ventilation. What can we do more than this? Looking forward for your proposals.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Marshal garden is of a kind hotel. It isvery colorfull, beutifully designed, nice stuff very helpful. Very very good breakfast, close to the old city of Bucarest, a shop just across the street . I highly recommendn,

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Michal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Very happy with my stay here, rooms are tidy, its central and design is also very cool. The hotel and also the restaurant are very fair priced. After 10 pm it was also totally quiet. I can recommend it strong

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank worldcitizen1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews