We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$183
$100
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cismigiu(Bucharest)
$105
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

K+K Hotel Elisabeta(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$91
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$100
$89
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$177
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$99
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$105
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Europa Royale Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$97
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rembrandt Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$77
$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Christina(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$88
$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
229
281
83
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
281
83
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak restaurantherastrau parkhard rock cafehuge parkbusiness tripnice hotelclose to the airportquality hotelbusiness centerwifi connectionrooms are comfortablestayed for nightsbreakfast buffetpleasant staymini barold cityfelicia
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 624 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2013

It is a nice place to be hosted, with a gymnasio quite well established. In the middle between the airport and downtown. Services are excellent! I recommend you book te roomtogether a taxi from the hotel to pick you up at the airport, due to loal taxi drivers are not reliable.

Room Tip: Ask for higher apartments, to do not be disturbed by the street noise
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nensechile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your comments about our hotel. Please rest assured that all the team of the hotel is working hard every day to continue to improve the high quality and services which we are proud to offer to all our guests.
Thank you as well for your appreciation of the airport services which are offered through our local transportation partner, which is a true benefit compared to the "services" available directly at the airport.
I'm looking forward to be welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future,
kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

As my company are doing a lot of work in Bucharest at the moment, we managed to negotiate a great deal with the Pullman and what an excellent value for money deal it is. I am not at liberty to say the amount, but given the quality of the hotel, cleanliness, location, and professional staff, this is definitely one of Bucharest's best hotels. I think the Radisson is probably better, but only because of the sports facilities. It is a pity the Pullman has no pool, which is something I always miss while on business. However, I highly recommend this hotel - particularly if you are a business man visiting Bucharest. A great in-house steak restaurant and a lovely breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear guest,
thank you very much for sharing your impressions about our hotel here on tripadvisor.com. It is true that due to our location in the heart of the business district - just between downtown and the airports, it is our ambition to establish strong and long lasting collaborations with our corporate clients and business partners.
It makes me proud to read that you appreciate our quality and services offered even though our wellness center does not offer a pool. But I am sure that in the warmer period of the year you will very much enjoy the open air pools available just a short walk from our hotel.
Kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Looking for a hotel located not far away from the city center but close enough to the airport, we decided for World Trade Center Pullman Bucharest. The location is even better as the largest park and lake in Bucharest is just over the street.
Pros:
- excellent bed, room and bathroom (with good quality toiletres)
- great view to the Herastrau Park and lake
- very good breakfast (included in the price of the room!)
- large free parking (the parking could be an issue in Bucharest)
- lovely restaurant (Barbison Steak House - they have not only beef steaks on menu but also some Asian and Mediterranean dishes)
- tea and coffee making facility in the room
- sound box in the bathroom, connected to the TV, so you can listen to the news while shaving in the morning :)

Cons: there is not swimming pool :(

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your very positive review and comments about our hotel. I am very happy to read that you very much appreciate the quality and services offered and I am very happy to inform you that we will continue investing in our facilities so we will push our standards even further in 2013.
Craciun fericit si un an nou fericit,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Good value for money in this Accor chain hotel. It is mid way between Bucharest Center and the Airport so I would definitely suggest it if logistics is a key need. As a tourist, on the other hand, maybe something more central would allow for more scouting around (especially at night). The Hotel staff was helpful and professional and the rooms clean and modern. Not bad.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vitt71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind review. It is true that our location in the north of the center in the direction of the airport is especially convenient for business travelers. However more and more tourists coming for leisure to Bucharest start to appreciate our address as well as we are close to Herastrau Park, offer an excellent connection to the public transportation, the start of the hop-on hop-off city tour, the Village Museum and the various restaurant and nightlife options concentrated in the north of Bucharest. And with the very affordable taxi services in Bucharest you can reach the city center in just a few minutes.
I wish you happy holiday season and a very happy new year,
kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews