We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$182
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

K+K Hotel Elisabeta(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$92
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Cismigiu(Bucharest)
$106
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$109
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$178
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$108
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Europa Royale Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$99
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rembrandt Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$76
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Christina(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
$88
$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
229
281
83
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
281
83
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak restaurantherastrau parkhard rock cafehuge parkbusiness tripnice hotelclose to the airportquality hotelbusiness centerwifi connectionrooms are comfortablestayed for nightsbreakfast buffetpleasant staymini barold cityfelicia
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 625 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2013

As my company are doing a lot of work in Bucharest at the moment, we managed to negotiate a great deal with the Pullman and what an excellent value for money deal it is. I am not at liberty to say the amount, but given the quality of the hotel, cleanliness, location, and professional staff, this is definitely one of Bucharest's best hotels. I think the Radisson is probably better, but only because of the sports facilities. It is a pity the Pullman has no pool, which is something I always miss while on business. However, I highly recommend this hotel - particularly if you are a business man visiting Bucharest. A great in-house steak restaurant and a lovely breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear guest,
thank you very much for sharing your impressions about our hotel here on tripadvisor.com. It is true that due to our location in the heart of the business district - just between downtown and the airports, it is our ambition to establish strong and long lasting collaborations with our corporate clients and business partners.
It makes me proud to read that you appreciate our quality and services offered even though our wellness center does not offer a pool. But I am sure that in the warmer period of the year you will very much enjoy the open air pools available just a short walk from our hotel.
Kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Looking for a hotel located not far away from the city center but close enough to the airport, we decided for World Trade Center Pullman Bucharest. The location is even better as the largest park and lake in Bucharest is just over the street.
Pros:
- excellent bed, room and bathroom (with good quality toiletres)
- great view to the Herastrau Park and lake
- very good breakfast (included in the price of the room!)
- large free parking (the parking could be an issue in Bucharest)
- lovely restaurant (Barbison Steak House - they have not only beef steaks on menu but also some Asian and Mediterranean dishes)
- tea and coffee making facility in the room
- sound box in the bathroom, connected to the TV, so you can listen to the news while shaving in the morning :)

Cons: there is not swimming pool :(

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your very positive review and comments about our hotel. I am very happy to read that you very much appreciate the quality and services offered and I am very happy to inform you that we will continue investing in our facilities so we will push our standards even further in 2013.
Craciun fericit si un an nou fericit,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Good value for money in this Accor chain hotel. It is mid way between Bucharest Center and the Airport so I would definitely suggest it if logistics is a key need. As a tourist, on the other hand, maybe something more central would allow for more scouting around (especially at night). The Hotel staff was helpful and professional and the rooms clean and modern. Not bad.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vitt71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind review. It is true that our location in the north of the center in the direction of the airport is especially convenient for business travelers. However more and more tourists coming for leisure to Bucharest start to appreciate our address as well as we are close to Herastrau Park, offer an excellent connection to the public transportation, the start of the hop-on hop-off city tour, the Village Museum and the various restaurant and nightlife options concentrated in the north of Bucharest. And with the very affordable taxi services in Bucharest you can reach the city center in just a few minutes.
I wish you happy holiday season and a very happy new year,
kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Chose to stay at this hotel after reading the reviews, the cost of the hotel and ultimately the location. We were visiting Bucharest to visit family and also to see a concert at the Romexpo. The location of the hotel was superb as it was right next to the venue which made it easy to get from. The hotel is also located very close to Herastrau Park which was a plus for us. From the moment we were picked up at the airport by a hotel driver to the minute we checked out we had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and always willing to help. The breakfasts every morning were very nice with a really great variety to choose from. But the highlight was the room itself. It was even better than in the pictures! The bed was very comfortable and we got a great nights sleep. We are looking to come back to Bucharest early next year and hope to stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Rosscable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus K, General Manager at Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Guest,
it makes me very proud to read the comments you shared about our hotel and services. I'll be happy to share them with all my team as they will serve as an extra motivation to keep up all our efforts to provide a maximum of quality and service to all our guests.
I'm looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel and wish you a wonderful holiday season and only the best in 2013 for you and your family.
Kind regards,
Markus Koller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews