We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers ”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #42 of 2,514 Restaurants in Bucharest
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is a global phenomenon with 185 restaurants that are visited by nearly 80 million guests each year. A favorite of both locals and tourists, Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest combines flavorful dishes with an energetic atmosphere to create a truly unique experience. Choose from menu options like our juicy Legendary Burger, fresh crispy salads, delectable deserts and house-made entrees. Our locally inspired menu and signature cocktails wait to tempt and satisfy your wildest cravings.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Same quality here like all the Hard Rock locations in the world...good quality and music with reasonable prices.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank andreiss1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRC_Bucharest, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Andreiss1985,

Thank you very much for your time and courtesy to share your review. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our customer service as we are trying really hard to achieve excellent standards. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your time at our cafe and I will definitely share your review with our team, in order to motivate them to keep up the great work. I hope we will host you again some time soon.

Best regards,
Marius Baban
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 3,280 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2020 via mobile

A typical hard rock Cafe, tasty food, expensive prices, amazing environment, satisfying service. Ideal to visit with friends.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 469nikosx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRC_Bucharest, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Hello 469nikosx,

Thank you for your visit and for you kind feedback. It's great to know that our service and food live up to your expectations. You would make us more than happy if you would visit us again.

Best regards,
Marius Baban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I go to Hard Rock whenever I’m in a new city that has one. Food was as expected but the service was disinterested and inattentive. Hard Rock is also usually known for playing good music whilst dining and I also felt this was lacking. You’d be better off elsewhere in Bucharest.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank scorpionsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRC_Bucharest, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Hello scorpionsa,

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to place your feedback. Service always comes first and guest satisfaction is our number one priority. I apologize that your visit fell short of our usual high standards and failed to meet your expectations. I will raise your experience with our team and make sure this does not happen again for you or any other guests.
We hope you'll visit us again and we'll have the chance to show you that our restaurant is not usually the way that you so regrettably experienced it. Please don’t hesitate to ask for the Manager on Duty to pass on your comments about service, music or any other issues. We can then react right away to ensure you are satisfied with your visit.

Thank you and kind regards,

Marius Baban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We visited here as we visit every hard rock we can this one was very pleasant I can imagine in spring or summer it would be even better great location great food great beer all very reasonable the staff were great company too would recommend this to anyone who likes music and food

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank T8535NUdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRC_Bucharest, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hello T8535NUdavidm,

Thank you very much for your time and courtesy to share your review. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our customer service as we are trying really hard to achieve excellent standards. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your time at our cafe and I will definitely share your review with our team, in order to motivate them to keep up the great work. I hope we will host you again some time soon.

Best regards,
Marius Baban
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Great food, supergreat service, big place and great concerts. We have 2 boys that are 4 and 7. We go here almost every week and have nice time with friends and a very good meal. It is also a good place to celebrate your birthday. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that lives or travels in Bucharest.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Pedisoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRC_Bucharest, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Hello Pedisoul,

Thank you for your visit at the Hard Rock Cafe Bucharest, and for your fantastic review. We appreciate a lot any feedback and especially from regular Hard Rock fans - reviews like yours make all the hard work worthwhile! It is great that you have taken the time to share your experience and have been kind enough to let others know about the great atmosphere in our cafes, and the friendly staff. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed good times with us! Enjoy your next visits, and we do hope you come back to Bucharest on one of your trips. All the best and keep on rockin’!

Best regards,
Marius Baban
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 
Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing