We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 plus”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Domenii Plaza by Residence
Ranked #52 of 169 Hotels in Bucharest
Reviewed April 25, 2009

10 plus from my point of view. Such an elegant and stylish hotel, very unique for Bucharest. Is as good as the other Residence Hotel I stayed in, Residence Cerisiers. Good services and good food. Free internet access, conference facilities and most of all, nice rooms in quiet area. The atmosphere says it all. 10 plus!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Contini-Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 97 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2009

it has it all.....nice furniture, friendly employees and an incredible spa!!! I enjoyed the Jacuzzi almost every day of my stay there.
Close to the center,good food and a very nice atmosphere....they even gave me a free transfer because I stayed there for more nights and that was well appreciated...because it helped me on my way back to the airport.
Just beautiful ...I strongly recommend it!!

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roxxanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnikaCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George M, Manager at Domenii Plaza by Residence, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jordi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank HFR75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank BaDa7273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Cem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.6 mi away
Arc de Triomphe by Residence Hotels
1.7 mi away
Le Boutique Hotel Moxa
Le Boutique Hotel Moxa
#21 of 169 in Bucharest
551 reviews
2 mi away
Amzei Hotel
Amzei Hotel
#69 of 169 in Bucharest
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Phoenicia Express Hotel
Phoenicia Express Hotel
#136 of 169 in Bucharest
73 reviews
8.3 mi away
Mari Vila Hotel Bucharest, BW Premier Collection
3.8 mi away
Phoenicia Comfort
Phoenicia Comfort
#76 of 169 in Bucharest
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domenii Plaza by Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domenii Plaza by Residence

Address: 33 Alexandru Constantinescu Street, District 1, Bucharest 011471, Romania (Formerly Hotel Residence Cerisiers - Bucarest)
Location: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 169 Hotels in Bucharest
Price Range: $69 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Domenii Plaza by Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area 300 metres from the Triumphal Arch, Domenii Plaza Hotel is a 4-star plus superior hotel and restaurant, 15 minutes from the historical city centre. Free Wi-Fi is available in the entire hotel.The rooms are decorated with massive cherry and oak wooden furniture, Egyptian cotton and English linen, have air-conditioning, cable TV and a minibar. Concierge services are also available.The property is a 20-minute drive away from Otopeni International Airport and 5 minutes from the RomExpo International Exposition Centre.After a day in the city, guests of the Domenii Plaza Hotel can enjoy the spa area. It consists of a hot tub, a steam bath or sauna, and a full range of expert massages from the registered therapist. Luca's Beauty Studio provides hair and make-up styling, manicure, pedicure and cosmetic treatments on site.The elegant Cerisiers Restaurant welcomes its guests with excellent Romanian and international fusion cuisine, using mostly organic ingredients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Domenii Plaza by Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing