We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
A very nice weekend spent on the Dniester river

I went kayaking for a weekend with a bigger group and the Kayaking Tours team organized everything... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SilviaU138
This journey made our day!

No doubt, go for it! It was our first kayaking attempt, it was both challenging and exciting and... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
crisspell
via mobile
Read all 88 reviews
  
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
87
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building beautiful scenery clear instructions learned how awesome experience day trip a lot of fun great trip river alex route nature activity skills teambuilding organisers moldova
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

No doubt, go for it! It was our first kayaking attempt, it was both challenging and exciting and led to awesome scenery and feelings. Whether you’re after active outdoor pursuits or a peaceful river trip with your family, it’s all there; it’s up to you to set the pace. Everything was very well organized and the openness and warmth of the hosts made us feel like home throughout our interaction. The entire experience literally made our day.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank crisspell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kayaking is definitely worth it. We enjoyed a great trip on the river Nistru, rediscovering Moldova and its amazing landscapes. The smooth organization and a most welcoming and knowledgeable team made sure we enjoyed a unique experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Grigore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time on Ninstru with friends! We had benefited by a high cuality service.
The river was more agitated, but the safety was ensured by good pre-trip instructions and we got a good adrenaline!
Thank you!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TatianaV1273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been here with my Brazilian friend and we absolutely enjoyed the experience and the service. Kate was really amazing, she offered us local fruits, we did some stretching after the kayak trip. Wonderful experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank grigdodon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Everything about our kayaking trip was wonderful. The staff made the booking process easy: they speak English well and were very accommodating. The experience itself was remarkable. They provide everything you need (both equipment and instructions), and everything was clear and easy. We had a relaxing afternoon floating on the river and enjoying the scenery of Moldova. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to enjoy nature.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews