We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So So”
Review of Hotel Bella Donna

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Bella Donna
Ranked #38 of 46 Hotels in Chisinau
Reviewed September 20, 2010

Instead of what the website says you can not pay with creditcard!
We offered them 4 options to pay but they insisted that we paid with cash!
Also the shower is greasy and they don't give you clean towels only if you ask for it! They don't clean your room and give clean bedsheets.
Next time we go somewhere else!

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noriega666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 48 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2010

I arrived to chisinau in order to solve some business problems. The hotel is very nice and clean, also a good service. Amaizing for me was the clean rooms and yamy breackfast. Finnely I found a good and plaisant hotel where I can stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank infoalexus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moroiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ya_Vidnaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Нет лифта, поэтому, если трудно ходить, выбирайте нижний этаж. Окна предпочтительно во двор, там не...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ekaterina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank erosalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klimovaanna65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chisinau hotels
1.7 mi away
Cosmos Hotel
Cosmos Hotel
#18 of 46 in Chisinau
276 reviews
1.8 mi away
Wine Hotel Chisinau
Wine Hotel Chisinau
#32 of 46 in Chisinau
5 reviews
4 mi away
Zimbru
Zimbru
#30 of 46 in Chisinau
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Chisinau
Hotel Chisinau
#7 of 46 in Chisinau
237 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Olsi
Bed & Breakfast Olsi
#22 of 46 in Chisinau
37 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Flowers Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bella Donna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bella Donna

Address: 9, Bucuresti street, Chisinau 2001, Moldova
Location: Moldova > Chisinau District > Chisinau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 46 Hotels in Chisinau
Price Range: $31 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bella Donna 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Bella Donna represents the perfect place for you to stay in Chisinau. It is placed in the center of the city, so you will find it very easy to move fast in whatever direction you need. The rooms combine the taste for elegance with the feeling that you are at home. At your disposal you will find permanently the staff of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Bella Donna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing