We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/24/21
Trip.com
$106
$60
View deal
SAVE $46
Free cancellation until 04/23/21
Expedia.com$96
Priceline$85
StayForLong$106
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
71
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine longer stay lovely room the heart of the city twin beds nice breakfast breakfast buffet reception staff excellent hotel parks taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 85 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

Zentrum has become one of our regular places to stay in Chisinau due to its beautiful quirky decor, impeccable cleanliness and prime location.

But the main reason why we love staying here are the dedicated people working here. Their excelling service with a smile and always delivering anything one asks for.

Notably the front of house is run with utmost professsionalism. Staff speak several languages, are very competent and prompt to resolve anything you ask for. Communication is at highest standard and my husband and I have nothing than words of appreciation for all
the hard work that goes into making our stays memorable.

Thank you ever so much! It is you who make us want to come again and again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank LoriMarechal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Dear Lori, thank you so much for taking your time in writing this review and for the excellency addressed to our team. We are happy to know our daily efforts and passion are appreciated! You made our day! Thank you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
With kind regards from Chisinau, Zentrum Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

I stay here each time i come for business to Chisinau. It is very artsy but still very cosy. Very clean, has good breakfast and a good restaurant. But most importantly has extremely kind, attentive and warm employees. They make you always feel welcome.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank guncufirat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear valuable Guest, thank you so much for taking your time in writing this review and for your kind comments addressed to our team. We are happy to know you enjoy staying at Zentrum and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

A luxury complex of rooms, apartments, a restaurant and an exclusive shop is located at one of the central streets in Chisinau close to all tourist attractions. It has a private guarded parking and free wifi of excellent quality. Rooms are nicely and practically designed. The air condition is working perfectly. The personnel at the reception is very kind, helpful and professional. The restaurant is absolutely amazing. It has a very nice and cosy design and a large seating area outside The food and service are top quality. It is a great place for high quality corporate, or private events. I have stayed in many hotels in Chisinau, but this one is my favourite.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jakub_Malecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear Jakub, thank you so much for taking your time in writing this exceptional review and for your choice! We are very happy to know you enjoyed to stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Thank you for mentioning our team and the amenities we offer to our guests as well as the central location. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

I had an excellent stay at Zentrum Hotel, a unique place, cozy and very clean. Will definitely return while in Chișinău. Rooms have AC and each one is designed uniquely having paintings of different artists.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank silviu10088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Silviu, thank you so much for the excellent review and for recommending our ZENTRUM ApartHotel. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

Strongly recommended for a short to medium length stay in central Chişinău. Efficient, polite and professional staff operating a charming boutique hotel, close to many of the main sights of the city. Average breakfast included in room rate (no fresh juices or fruit but don’t forget to ask for custom omlettes, eggs, etc). Good WiFi, aircon, comfortable bed (but minimal bed linen). Was upgraded to spacious 2-room suite with separate kitchen/sitting room. Overall a lovely find, with great staff - special mention for very helpful and sweet Danielle.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Norriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Dear Norriz, thank you very much for the highest appreciation and for the lovely comments regarding staff, central location and amenities. Thank you for mentioning Danielle, we are very happy to know that our team makes a great job and will be glad to welcome you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews