We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$106
$95
View deal
SAVE $11
eDreams
Travelocity
StayForLong$106
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
71
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine longer stay lovely room the heart of the city twin beds nice breakfast breakfast buffet reception staff excellent hotel parks taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 85 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Selected this hotel for a weekend and I don’t regret the choice I’ve made. Situated in a quiet location just in the heart of Chisinau, this Art Hotel is the place to be for anyone who wants to have a great stay.
Surrounded by pubs, restaurants and fancy clubs as well as easy access to theatres, museums and shopping areas, Zentrum Apart Hotel will be my choice, whenever I’ll travel to Chisinau.
Great staff, clean and large rooms, modern atmosphere as well as fantastic internet connection.
My only suggestion is breakfast improvement and variety...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 966mariusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadim S, General Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2019

As always a pleasure to see our guests take their precious time to leave a comment about our effort as well as the property itself. Thank you. Your comments mean a great deal to us. We will continue to build upon what we have achieved so far and hope to bring you at least the same level of service if not better the next time you will be with us.

In regards to breakfast, I would appreciate if you could drop me a line at my e-mail: gm@zentrum.md with your reccomendations and observations so that we can look further into what can be done from our side to improve the product.

Thank you once again and thank you for choosing to stay with Zentrum.

Best wishes

Vadim Siminitsky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

From the moment we stepped through the entry gates, we knew this was going to be a unique experience. Right in front of us, there were painting on the building that were right out of a village scene. We were greeted and taken care of every minute of our stay. Our room was beautiful. The building is old with lots of history but the rooms are updated and service is definitely top of the 21st century. You are one block away from the main street and right next to top restaurants and shopping, as well as a beautiful park. You really don't want to miss this one.

Room tip: It doesn't matter, all of the rooms are top of line
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank virginia42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zentrum_ApartHotel, General Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Virginia,

I took the liberty to assume that your name is Virginia.

Thank you for your heartfelt review and the time taken to share your opinion. It makes the work of our staff worthwile as well as gives us continued incentive to strive for even better and to not let your or any other guest of ours down. We hope to see you with us again. You really don't want to miss us if you come again.

Best holidays wishes to you and your loved ones

Sincerely

Vadim Siminitsky
General Manager
Zentrum Apart Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Exactly like what you'd expect from their hotel description. Family-owned and sweet with me and my friends like stars we drove them wild. It and to end somewhere and here I stand in the road to my oblivion.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank halleycious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadim S, General Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Nadya,

Thank you so much for the comments. We hope to maintain this level of service and continue meeting the expectations of our guest.

All the best wishes,

Vadim Siminitsky
General Manager
Zentrum ApartHotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Large apartment hotel, luxuriously appointed, and great service. It is very conveniently located, near such attractions as the Art Museum, the History Museum, and a block away from the Stefan the Great Boulevard. Loved the attention to detail in the design, the large bedroom, the large lounge etc. A place to return.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank yakshaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VadimSim, General Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for such good words of appreciation. It means a lot to us and our staff. We will be more than glad to welcome you back should you decide to see us again and offer you an even more enjoyable experience.

Best wishes,

Vadim Siminitsky
General Manager
Zentrum ApartHotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Best aparthotel in town. Professional personnel. Nice cuisine. Very interesting design solution. This hotel really have personality. And the most important for me - it is in center of city so you can access all destinations by walk.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank W4032KHjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VadimSim, General Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for the time taken to let us know about your experience. We will be glad to see you again where we hope will be able to at least keep the same level of excellence you have experienced so far.

Best wishes,

Vadim Siminitsky
General Manager
Zentrum ApartHotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews