We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect studio in Zagreb”
Well lit bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well lit bedroom
Well lit bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Well lit bedroom
Well lit bathroom
Sitting area
Kitchen with microvave, kitchen utensiles and spices
Antique wooden chest
Maps and brochures for every guest
Washer and dryer
You can enter the apartment any time by yourself using lock box - door code
10 min walking distance from the Maksimir park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steven D
Cesena, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect studio in Zagreb”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have been living in this studio apartment for 5 months from September 2015 to February 2016.
It is well located (just 100 metres from the tram station or taxi station, it takes only 5 minutes by tram from the main square) in a quite and safe neighborhood.
The apartment is fully furnished, modern, warm, clean and confortable up to 3 guests.
The host is very kind and professional, ready to ask any problem.
Wifi internet is really fast (also cable TV with hubdreds of channels on a flat screen).
I suggest the flat for both long and short stays. I have tried different places in Zagreb, but this is absolutely the best quality/price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palo n
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in Zagreb”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Location was great, very near main attractions and safe during day and night.
Room and bathroom were really clean, and we find everything that we need in the appartmant, like coffie, parfum, toothpaste... even an umbrella, wich was super nice. The host was very friendly and gave us graet advices on how to get around and what not to miss in Zagreb. I think its perfect place to sleep in , quiet at night, has comfortable bed and the space is nice decorated.
Basiclly i loved everything at our stay in this appartment, i think its very good value, and i would definitely recommended to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mile L
Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
“Acessible apartment”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

After reserving apartment and coming to Zagreb, I wanted to explore city, this place was great point to start. It's 5 min away from main streets, that allowed me to get anywhere I want within minutes.
Owner was communicative and friendly, willing to help about places in Zagreb that I wanted to visit. Finnaly, I was happy with price/value rate, i would recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna O
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as described, very close to tram, few minutes to all the interesting locations. Exceptionally clean. I would recommend it to other travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanlyness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing