We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Zagreb
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Transfer Airport - City

A first-class service, which convinced me especially in the equipment of the vehicles. In... read more

Reviewed April 21, 2019
john2903
,
Malinska, Croatia
via mobile
Luxury transport for excellent price

Excellent service provided by Robert. Four of us traveled twice with Robert. Very punctual on... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2018
Stephen H
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
Read all 20 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zagreb
from $117.82
More Info
from $51.62
More Info
from $299.61
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Robert met us at the airport on time and was very pleasant during our 20 minute drive to our hotel.

Super easy and not expensive.

Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank LDog421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rkardum1, Owner at Elite Transfers Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Robert was always on time and his cars are new and very clean. We booked him three times and the service offered was always superb! Thx.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank michaelkA9912UD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert K, Owner at Elite Transfers Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Thanks Michael see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Robert picked up a group of 8 from Zagreb airport late at night, transferring us to Novalja (nearly 4 hours away). Roberts service was outstanding, getting to the airport on time, knowing the route, and dropping us at the correct location. The minibus was clean and to a very high standard. Robert then picked us up from Novalja the following week, taking us back to Zagreb airport in good time. Will definitely use again when in Croatia.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 797matt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rkardum1, Owner at Elite Transfers Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Thanks Matt see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

We were very pleased with the excellent service of Robert and Elite Transfers .
Our group of 4 traveled safely in very nice vehicle. Robert was always prompt and very helpful in our travels through Croatia, Slovenia and Hungary. We highly recommend this company!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank GAN1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rkardum1, Owner at Elite Transfers Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Thanks it was my pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

I booked Robert's services for a trip my company scheduled in Zagreb February/March 2017. I work for the president of my company, and therefore the highest quality and very best are just an understood requirement for her. Without even telling him who he would be driving, Robert took absolutely excellent care of my president and her husband, and even had flowers for her when he picked them up at the airport! She usually does not comment on her trips, unless they do not go well, and she emailed me more than once to tell me how great Robert is. His information is going into our company's database for future Croatia trips!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Sarah V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rkardum1, Owner at Elite Transfers Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2017

Thanks Sarah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews