We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central and cozy apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Cathedral is 3 min away from our apartment
Swimming pool is 3 min away from our apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Voyager77...
1 review
“Central and cozy apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

perfectly located near the city center. everything was in walk distance. The host is very responsive and helpful. The apartment has everthing you need. We stood there with 2 adults and a 1 year old. I definitely recommend this location for a short Zagreb trip.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralf589
Warrensburg, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Well located cozy apartment”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Appartment was clean and well equiped for our needs.we were able to cook in the more than adiquit kitchen which had some of the basic needs. It was close to many attraftions so the walking was easy. If i did have one note to add it would be add instructions for use of stove,tv,and washer in english. We did figure rhings out eventually from the manuals in a language we did not speak.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filip S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great location great hosts great place”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed in the appartment during advent festivities in zagreb. The location is best possible, across a big park in the city center, 5 min from main square. It is well kept, clean and cosy. There is also a 24-7 near by!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella...
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Such a good experience! Cosy apartment, very clean, perfect location and wonderful hosts...hugs and kisses to Tibor and Ana

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hosts
Liked least: everything was great
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ana b
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOST :)”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Staying there was a great experience! Apartment is very comfortable with cool details. You have everything you need, plus there is a free parking. The host was very helpful with the tips where to go/what to do in the city. Recommended!

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatko K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dream apartment in Zagreb Downtown”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed in eazzynight for couple of nights in Zagreb during music festival. It is very nicely furnished and hosts Tibor and Ana are most helpful and generous with tips only locals know.
Simple and beautiful ! I will comeback to You...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I didn't get dates I wanted for staying
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moritz558
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for a week in July. The apartment is in a perfect location, less than 5 minutes to the central square, but in a quiet road and right next to a 24/7 shop. The apartment itself is very nicely decorated. I was greeted on arrival and was made very welcome. Tibor went out of his way to make my departure smooth.
Would highly recommend.

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing