We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A must visit place in Zagreb

Great selection of tea and spices. The biggest problem is not to choose everything! :D The staff is... read more

Reviewed December 25, 2018
Andr3a1o
,
Zagreb, Croatia
Excellent choice

Harissa has such a wide selection of teas and spices. It offers gift packages and variety of... read more

Reviewed December 25, 2018
irmazulic
,
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zagreb
from $350.00
More Info
from $80.05
More Info
from $72.05
More Info
from $51.46
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2018

Great selection of tea and spices.
The biggest problem is not to choose everything! :D
The staff is very friendly and helpful - express tea packaging!
I highly recommend this place!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Andr3a1o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Harissa has such a wide selection of teas and spices. It offers gift packages and variety of choices. Absolutely a great space!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank irmazulic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Beautiful store with huge choice of spices from all over the world. They have everything. Also, you can buy excellent teas and tea sets, dried fruits, different types of sugar and salt and much more. If you are a spice lover, you won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Dijana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

Great shop with full spectar of spicec from all over the world.As a person with allergies, I need to take care about every product I'm digesting, and they fullfiled that with declaration on every bottle of spice they have

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Neobazriva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

The aromas as we entered the store had us in heaven. Opening each jar of the plethora of spices gave my nasal passages orgasmic feelings with each and every different spice. Harissa Spice Store has a wide variety of local spices and spices mixes from all around the world to smell and buy, as well as a large selection of different styles of teas. I loved smelling the different curries, BBQ mixes and speciality spice mixes from different areas of the world. The staff - young dark haired lady in particular - were extremely helpful explaining what some of the different spices were - as the labels were in croatian - and very patient bagging our products as we ordered a heap of spices. Kudos on a great little store!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews