We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
880Davork...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was my second stay at the apartment. First time i stayed here was in 2015. Since then the apartment was beautifully refurnished. As always the apartment was spotless and cosy, the bed and pillows comfy and above all the owners are very kind and friendly who have taken great care to ensure that my stay was relaxing and enjoyable.
Thanks again for the lovely stay in Zagreb.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wilsonEdi...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“great place to stay ,clean and quiet, walking distance to all places”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The place is very clean, quiet , pretty and well maintained .
We cooked in the unit.
The owner is very friendly and gave us a map and explained where we could go.
we did not need a car because all places are within walking distance.
We are a couple and another friend and we like the place and definitely will stay there again if we go there again.
Thanks Jadranka for all the help
WIlson and Edith from Calgary,Canada

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2015
Hello Edith, Thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. You are welcome at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bob201411...
California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place,stayed here when we arrived in Zagreb for few days and when we left. Hosts were great helpful in every way. Will stay here again for sure. There is a park across the street, as well as bakeries, stores for food, coffee shops, and very nice indoor mall few blocks away and banks.Place is as advertized and more. Centrally located and no need to search for another place. I have enjoyed my stay and look forward coming back. Very quit no noise at all, ground floor, private entrance, safe, air conditioning, nice shower, and kitchen.
Great for short term or long term stay in Zagreb. Lots of little shops all over the place. Just step out and explore the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, and the way it was set up, convenience of having everything near you.
Liked least: I had to leave the place
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. You are welcome at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaviMalhi
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised!”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This rental is exactly as shown in pictures and as advertised. I paid and booked this property directly through Tripadvisor. Jadranka was incredibly prompt with her replies. This is a clean and comfortable accommodation. The apartment is about a 10 minute walk away from the city center.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2014
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SchaferBW
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a modern apartment with a lovely well lighted bedroom plus kitchen and bathroom. Our hostess was welcoming and provided us great advice on how to get around and restaurants we might enjoy. We also found a great bakery just a block away. It's called Dubravica and is on Marticeva Ulica just west of the apartment. All the highlights of the city are within easy walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and quality
Liked least: grafitti in neighborhood
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pula, Croatia
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lina N
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impeccable place with impeccable service and generous owners”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Jadranka was helpful and so prompt in replying to every request and attending to every need, on every step of the process in renting the room and all the way until we said goodbye after our stay. I cannot recommend this place enough for its elegance and its location, and above all the kindness and helpfulness of Jardranka and her husband. I have been in many apartments on my ongoing travels around the world, and this will be high on my list for my next visit to Zagreb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service, cleanliness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing