We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great quality at low low prices” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panorama Zagreb Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Ranked #26 of 58 Hotels in Zagreb
Luton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great quality at low low prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times and still enjoy the friendly atmosphere every time I come back. The staff always remember me and the type of room I like. The only downfall recently is they have come out of the Starwood loyalty programme which has always been useful. Rooms are very clean, breakfast could be better but overall a very good hotel and always a smile when you check in.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 49Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear guest,
We are very happy you have chosen our hotel as your destination in Zagreb. Thank you for complimenting our staff and the cleanliness, which is of utmost importance to us.
We know the importance of a good breakfast and the impact it has on how you are starting into your day and we'll do our best to improve it upon your next stay with us.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is truly appreciated and I will be sure to share it with my colleagues.
Until your next visit, best regards.
Natalia Piskuric
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    83
    106
    18
    7
See reviews for
37
64
14
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for two nights and I was very pleased with services i got there, Specially at front desk.Very nice hotel with friendly staff. all together quality hotel!I really loved my stay in Hotel Panorama.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deniss22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us.
I highly appreciate your feedback particularly on your compliments on our staff .
I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope you'll visit us again.
Best regards.
Natalia Piskuric
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
278 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for business meetings in Zagreb and had assumed it was a Sheraton (SBG) hotel but it is no longer part of this group! The hotel needs refurbishing although everything works and would probably be a 2 or 3 Star in other parts of the world.
The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable but the furniture and fittings are old and well worn! My bathroom had a poorly fitting shower unit, the air con did not work correctly and it was necessary to open a window to get a comfortable temperature.
Breakfast was very basic, help yourself and the coffee was 'stewed ' having been made earlier. The dining areas and bar are more like a McDonalds than a restaurant and the area lacks atmosphere. There are bars nearby and a large sports centre.

Room Tip: Rooms at the rear are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matkincc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff and service.
We are sorry you didn't like interior of our hotel and we apologize that A/C did not worked properly. We have addressed this issue to our Chief Engineer and we have fixed the problem so we can clearly assure you that this won't happen again.
Regarding breakfast, I am really sorry to learn the breakfast was not matching with your expectations. We are always trying to hear our guests and we will continue to upgrade our assortments.
We hope we’ll have opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel.
Best regards,
Natalia Piskuric
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

I stayed for one night in Panorama hotel and it was great.I was welcomed with friendly and helpful front desk staff.The room is nice and the bed is awesome,I must say.Breakfast buffet excellent with various choices.All together nice hotel with nicer staff,would definetely come back when I 'm in Zagreb.
P.s Free wi-fi...

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaZagreb, General Manager at Panorama Zagreb Hotel, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with Tripadvisor readership.
We are very pleased to read that you had a satisfying stay with us and appreciated particularly the compliments on our service, staff and breakfast.
Our staff is always trying their utmost in providing our guests with the most personalized service possible, and we are always happy to see our guests return.
We hope for you to definitely come back very soon.
Best regards,
Natalia Piskuric
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zagreb hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#8 of 58 in Zagreb
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Jadran Zagreb
Hotel Jadran Zagreb
#23 of 58 in Zagreb
3.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
2.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zagreb
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Arcotel Allegra Zagreb
Arcotel Allegra Zagreb
#12 of 58 in Zagreb
4.0 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
1.4 mi away
ZIGZAG Integrated Hotel Zagreb
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Zagreb Hotel
Sheraton Zagreb Hotel
#11 of 58 in Zagreb
4.0 of 5 bubbles 814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Zagreb Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Zagreb Hotel

Property: Panorama Zagreb Hotel
Address: Trg Kreshimira Cosica 9, Zagreb 10000, Croatia (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton)
Location: Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Zagreb
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama Zagreb Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panorama Zagreb hotel, the tallest hotel building in Croatia, features 280 rooms and suites, functionally designed with a modern twist and panoramic view over Zagreb. Our guests, inspired by the experience of our hospitality over years, usually describe our hotel as comfortable and reliable. We proudly incorporated those descriptions into our tag line. We invite you to experience our warm hospitality and service quality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Panorama Zagreb Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Zagreb
Four Points By Sheraton Zagreb Hotel Zagreb
Sheraton Zagreb
Four Points Zagreb
Zagreb Four Points
Zagreb Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing