We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Apartments My Way

Apartments My Way
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments My Way
Ranked #100 of 150 Specialty Lodging in Zagreb
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

This is a great budget place to stay. It is very clean and spacious. I highly recommend this accommodation to anyone staying in Zagreb. This is more for those people who are with a car might be a bit far to walk.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sgrljevich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    8
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
5
4
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

I was there, it was great.. Now I'm confused because im seeing one bad review about same apartment... I was there before one weak and I must say that apartment is so beautifull.. Don't know, may bee people changed something inside, I cant recognize because ewerything is completly new. Ok, I was about 4 days there and it was one great expereance. Apartments is not in center of Zagareb, but you can see that on the map on their web site: www.apartmanimyway.com... In ewening is the best, it is silent and from the garden you have natural panorama of all Zagareb! My expereance is great... I hope that i will know howe to atach photos here...

Room Tip: Ewery apartment is special and unique...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OnTheRoad492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

We spent one night in "Two-Bedroom Apartment".

Interior, furniture, equipment were not "high end" but everithing was quite workable. Shower cabin had no door or curtain on one side. It looked home-made. Kitchen was equiped with gas stove without electric striking, but there where now matches in the apartments. The stove was connected with gas balloon, which was located right here in the kithchen. I found this solution not safety. Microwave was located on the kitchen tabletop, but there were no wall outlets nearby. So we had to move microwave to another side of the living room (kitchen was combined with the living room). We put it on the chair near wall outlet - it was the single way to use microwave.

Nevertheless apartment was rather large and well equipped. There were two separate bed rooms. Beds were large and comfortable. There where two balconies, but we have no opportunity to use them by reason of very bad weather.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gavrilovaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

Best apartment to stay for the short time..
Gr8 host !
We ll come beck again ,.... On A gr8 location , thay have gr8 rooms of any tip !
I was with my friends !
We hade gr8 time there and the host let us to use the barbecue and the garden it was realy gr8 !

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dnevni Najam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zagreb hotels
2.3 mi away
Esplanade Zagreb Hotel
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zagreb
2.3 mi away
ZIGZAG Integrated Hotel Zagreb
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Dubrovnik
Hotel Dubrovnik
#6 of 60 in Zagreb
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,140 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Jagerhorn
Hotel Jagerhorn
#2 of 60 in Zagreb
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Astoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments My Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments My Way

Property: Apartments My Way
Address: Grmoscica Desna 26E, Zagreb 10000, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Central Croatia > Zagreb
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 150 Specialty Lodging in Zagreb
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments My Way reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing