We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort at its finest”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with two sofa beds Living room with two sofa beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
51 reviews
Living room with two sofa beds
Living room with two sofa beds
Living room with two sofa beds and balcony and the dining area in the back
Bedroom with double bed 160x220 cm and desk
Bathroom with bath tub and shower, toilet, sink and washing machine.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Dunja0712
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfort at its finest”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It's a spacious, comfortable and very tidy place, and I find all of these criteria extremely important for a comfortable stay. I was most impressed by the panoramic view over the city, it really added to the atmosphere. In the morning, I enjoyed drinking coffee on the balcony and watching the sunrise. It was really a unique feeling and huge pleasure. My warmest recommendations for this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Dunja, we are really glad you had a good stay in Zagreb, and thank you very much for your kind words and recommendations.
We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BreathTra...
1 review
“Nice spacious apartment with everything needed for long or short stay”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I was on a business trip and stayed 3 weeks at this apartment. It has enough place, is comfortable, it has fully equiped kitchen, supermarkets and local places to eat around, was warm during winter and WiFi was stable. It is around 20 minutes by foot to the city center but was very close to my work and in a nice and quite area of the city.
Can recommend it- has all you need to feel like at home and relax after busy working day,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminaKa...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Davor is a great host, we had excellent communication and his accommodation was perfect. Higly reccommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines T
2 reviews
“Star under Zagreb sky”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at Davor's place for 3 days just after New Year's. The flat was large enough to accommodate 4 people, having more than enough space for us and the kids. It's perfectly situated, just 10 minutes away from the center of Zagreb with all amenities you will need for a pleasant stay. Davor and Milos were perfect hosts: on a stormy snowy night when we arrived they brought us food and drinks for kids so we didn't have to wonder around searching for market. Thank you Davor and Milos! Hugs from Sarajevo!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damir M
Croatia
1 review
“Good value for money”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Very clean and a nice apartment. Filled with natural light with excellent views of Zagreb.
An oasis of rest after a hard day
Free parking in front of the building where the apartment, near the center
Staff very kind and helpful.
Several times I was a guest in this apartment, and definitely recommend it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill B
1 review
“Great value, all the way around!”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were very impressed with this apartment. It is clean, well appointed and has a wonderful view of the old city of Zagreb. We were there for one week and found it's location to be perfect for our stay. We would highly recommend it to anyone. The hosts were attentive to detail and we felt that it was a great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the view of the city.
Liked least: Nothing. We were very pleased.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro V
1 review
“Excellent place to discover Zagreb”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had to book this apartment with a very short notice but all went very well. The flat is beautifully decorated and very well furnished. Our hosts, Darko and Davor, were very helpful and friendly. It's near the centre and it has always free parking space nearby. Very close to a supermarket and to several bakeries.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We are relay glad that you had a nice time in our apartments. Hope to see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing