We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One of our best trips ever!

September and October 2019 my wife and I had a phenomenal 5 week trip with Bruno and his wife... read more

Reviewed November 14, 2019
pharonl
,
San Jose, California
Worry free way to see croatia

Four of us just finished a 14 day tour of Croatia. Having Bruno arrange everything took all the... read more

Reviewed September 26, 2019
Tim c
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tall order tour companies korcula itinerary bikes politics bravo split croatia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We contacted Alida and Bruno and had a beautiful bike tour in Zagreb. We learned a lot about history and politics. Then we enjoyed a full week through Croatia from Zagreb to Dubrovnik. Bruno is an excellent guide and local guides and hosts were amazing. Better than expected!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 557estelac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

We booked a tour with Bruno and Croescape on the strong recommendation of a friend. Bruno met us at Zagreb airport. The first day we spent 2 hours walking in Zagreb and then we went to Plitvice NP (fantastic!0 and then the following day walked in the Gacka Valley. We then wnet to the coats and stayed in Jablanac. We then went to Zardar, to Split and the staued 5 days on Korcula and completed our holiday in Dubrovnik. Bruno was with until Split and organised tours in Zardar, Split and Dubrovnik.

We had a great holiday and Bruno was really good to us. We highly recommend him anyone who wants to see Croatia!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 123murraycod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Bruno - our tour guide, provided us with daily bikes routes adjusted to our capabilities and desires. He was flexible when one or more of our 6 group members needed some assistance on a particular trail. He also took care of transporting our luggage, arranging hotels, ferry tickets, park entry fees etc. What a great trip! All we had to do was show up and pedal.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jim Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bruno m, Owner at Croescape, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Thank you, Jim. You are right, it was a great tour: fantastic landscapes, perfect weather, and great people so I enjoy the tour too. And you explained exactly what Croescape is. You are a better promoter of my own business than I am!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews