We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, unique, stylish, and comfortable!”

Review of BY's Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hoktopoli...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Modern, unique, stylish, and comfortable!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is in central Zagreb, where the buildings are nicer and older. It is walking distance to all the city's main attractions - the cathedral, museum of broken relationships, furnicular, etc. There are also a surprising number of great restaurants nearby - we tried Kava Tava for breakfast, Yellow Submarine for lunch, and La Struk for dinner. The apartment itself is very stylish and comfortable, with what appear to be quite new fixtures and furnishings. It is off the street in a little secluded courtyard so you won't get any street noise at night. Also, Barbara was very prompt with her communications.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for this review!!! Hope you come back soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G2094GRan...
1 review
“Exellent”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great Location, city center!
Barbara was very friendly, great host.
App is clean and confortable.
I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
Thank you very much Ana!! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara M
1 review
“A charming apartment!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

BY's home is one of the best accommodation I stayed in so far! It’s really nice, stylish and comfy and it provides you with everything. The apartment is located right in the city center (5-6 min from the main square), but at the same time is really quiet and hidden from the traffic. Barbara as well was really helpful and nice. Definitely, would recommend!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2016
Thank you very much Sara for your review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us!!!!
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena B
1 review
“Perfect place at perfect location”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

we stayed couple od days in BYs home. it is very cozy apartment located right in center, with all amenities in walking distance. Being so central I was surprised how quiet it is all day long.
I would definitely recommend it!!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed!!! Come back again!!!
Thank you!!! Barbara and Yann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARAS N
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Sretni smo bili ugostit vas i jako nam je drago da ste bili zadovoljni u nasem stanu!!
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez appréciés notre appartement et ce fut un plaisir de vous acceuillir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paullbc
Bordeaux, France
1 review
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire.
C'est une réel plaisir pour nous que vous ayez apprécié notre appartement.
En espérant vous y revoir encore !!! Barbara et Yann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing