We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Zagreb Transfers & Tours
from $290.69
More Info
from $56.66
More Info
from $434.96
More Info
from $282.07
More Info
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
124
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
5
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 130 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Driver prompt, good info on the way in- what more can one ask for?! For future consideration I will definitely keep this company in mind!

Thank 758rutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Great service and I recommend this service. On time and waiting for us outside customs. I left my sweater in the car and the driver came to our hotel the following day to drop it off.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Lourdes A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

The tours we took, the guides and the drivers all spoke English and were knowledgeable in carrying out their duties.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We made our Croatia trip arrangements a few months earlier with Frane who picked us up at Zagreb airport and on to our hotel. Next day we took off for Zadar, stopping at magnificent Plitvice for several hours. Day two in Zadar, Frane arranged a wonderful day on a private yacht, a highlight for our three teen granddaughters. Then on to Dubrovnik with Marco,Frane’s partner, stopping at Ston. Our final stop was Split where several days later they arranged transfer to the airport. We were most fortunate to have selected them and highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank eur0traveller50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Professional, friendly, customer oriented agency that organized every single detail of rather complicated request which included transfer of group of 12 from the tall ship anchored at Mali Losinj to Zadar, guided tour to National Park Plitvice, transfer to Zagreb and to the airport.
Quality of the vehicles and service was superb; small beautiful yacht transferred us quickly from the island to the coast and 2 new vans were comfortable and clean. Our drivers were tour guides fluent in English and passionate and knowledgeable about Croatian history and picturesque landscapes we drove through. Plitvice lake guide Mario was excellent as well, made sure that all of us can see all lakes at individual, safe pace.
We had person waiting in Zadar where we docked who helped us transfer to hotel, they are punctual and flexible to accommodate requests of many people in the group.
I am highly recommending this agency.

1  Thank AdriaticSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews