We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Sofia Pub Crawl - Party Tour of Sofia's Best Bars & Clubs
45

Book in advance
from
$12.87
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sofia Pub Crawl
from $12.87
More Info
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
107
3
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
107
3
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 114 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2019

And then i met with these guys, so friendly, so sharing. Don't miss this opportunity to discover new bars/clubs all night long and make new friends!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Poyraz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

I had a great night on this crawl. Joanna the guide was brilliant and made sure everyone got involved. I met a lot of awesome people on the crawl who I hope to meet up with again in the future.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Spikemagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2018

The tour guide was so awesome, and the alcohol felt unlimited. And even after such a huge program we rushed to a good club to spend the night out. This pub crawl is really worth it, I would recommend!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Nikolay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

I met a lot of really cool people on this pub crawl. The Bars in Sofia have a very cool vibe compared to other places I have been. Everyone I met spoke English, so that was good for me. Definitely recommend

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank js0nf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

I had a lot of fun and will probably go again next time I'm in Sofia.

The bars we visited were amazing, I didn't even know where they were before but I loved them. The people (in our tours + bars we visited) were super friendly as well. And the tour guides really knew their stuff. Overall great night, definitely recommended.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Irakli Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews