We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and cool bars. Nice people. Can't remember more.”
Review of Sofia Pub Crawl

Sofia Pub Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
$11.52*
and up
Sofia Pub Crawl - Party Tour of Sofia's Best Bars...
Ranked #6 of 119 Nightlife in Sofia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: New to Sofia? Want to see what the nightlife has to offer? Sofia Pub Crawl has been the hottest partying destination in town for over 6 years now. We'll take you to some of the best bars & clubs the city has to offer & party all the way through. You'll get to meet travellers from all over world, play the coolest drinking games you've never heard, and overall have an unforgettable night! The entire experience costs 20 BGN (10 Euros), and you get... *A tour of the very BEST Sofia nightlife has to offer *Free welcome shots in every bar *Free entrance to one of the most popular clubs in town *Lots of socializing and fun!
Reviewed June 25, 2018

The guides were extremely friendly. Took care of us throughout the whole night. The bar choice seemed very nice. A little bit of everything let's say.

And we got very drunk. Overall 5/5 for a night out in Sofia. Definitely worth the money.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank NoelC781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"drinking games"
in 6 reviews
"interesting people"
in 6 reviews
"amazing night"
in 4 reviews
"free shots"
in 3 reviews
"high quality drinks"
in 2 reviews
"guides were super friendly"
in 2 reviews
"pubs and clubs"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"different countries"
in 3 reviews
"an awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"whole group"
in 2 reviews
"super fun"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 6 reviews
"nightlife"
in 5 reviews
"city"
in 17 reviews
"foreigners"
in 4 reviews
Filter

36 - 40 of 83 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2018

As an expat to Sofia, I had been struggling to meet people. I left the pub crawl with a whole group of new friends, who I now hang out with in the week! Everyone is very sociable, and the hosts are super friendly. The night itself revolves around trying out (minimum) three bars, and then a club afterwards. These places are extremely quirky and unlikely to be discovered by the average tourist, so this crawl is very well coordinated and organised!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

This pub crawl is worth every Euro. We were lucky to get a night with a big, funny group of travellers and locals. We visited three pubs, basically secret bars, off the mainstream places, where we had free shots and beers.The night was varied and well organized with 3 totally different kind of bars. Last club was something else with multiple different rooms and dance floors, a good DJ and lots of fun. If you want to party hard while travelling in Sofia this is the right place for you.

Date of experience: June 2018
8  Thank AliceeeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Amazing time out with this set of great guys. Waited for everyone to arrive and handled the whole activity with great patience. They took us to excellent bars where we met locals and I had a nice chit chat. At one of the pubs, we had an amazing live music experience of some soft rock. It was lit! After that, we were taken to a fantastic club where I met also great people, interesting and lovely music by the DJ. It was an amazing experience. I would recommend the Pub Crawl to anyone visiting Sofia. It was an amazing opportunity for us to enjoy and experience the night life is this city full of vibes

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Abimbola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018

The pub crawl was an awesome experience. Im bulgarian but wanted to find some new cool bars and wasn’t disappointed. Met some tourists, the guides taught us drinking games and were very fun in general. Would definitely try it again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jordan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sofia Pub Crawl also viewed

 
Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 

Been to Sofia Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing