We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Very nice experience!

Thank you Milko for the nice pub craw. Unfortunately we was only 2 but it was nice to have privet... read more

Reviewed February 28, 2020
Francesconi N
,
Cannes, France
via mobile
Great tour

We had a really good evening. The first bar we went to wasn’t great, after that the bars were much... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2020
stephendavis12
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 89 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sofia
from $18.52
More Info
from $30.19
More Info
from $18.58
More Info
from $54.33
More Info
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
85
2
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
2
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 89 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

As an expat to Sofia, I had been struggling to meet people. I left the pub crawl with a whole group of new friends, who I now hang out with in the week! Everyone is very sociable, and the hosts are super friendly. The night itself revolves around trying out (minimum) three bars, and then a club afterwards. These places are extremely quirky and unlikely to be discovered by the average tourist, so this crawl is very well coordinated and organised!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

This pub crawl is worth every Euro. We were lucky to get a night with a big, funny group of travellers and locals. We visited three pubs, basically secret bars, off the mainstream places, where we had free shots and beers.The night was varied and well organized with 3 totally different kind of bars. Last club was something else with multiple different rooms and dance floors, a good DJ and lots of fun. If you want to party hard while travelling in Sofia this is the right place for you.

Date of experience: June 2018
123  Thank AliceeeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Amazing time out with this set of great guys. Waited for everyone to arrive and handled the whole activity with great patience. They took us to excellent bars where we met locals and I had a nice chit chat. At one of the pubs, we had an amazing live music experience of some soft rock. It was lit! After that, we were taken to a fantastic club where I met also great people, interesting and lovely music by the DJ. It was an amazing experience. I would recommend the Pub Crawl to anyone visiting Sofia. It was an amazing opportunity for us to enjoy and experience the night life is this city full of vibes

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Abimbola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

The pub crawl was an awesome experience. Im bulgarian but wanted to find some new cool bars and wasn’t disappointed. Met some tourists, the guides taught us drinking games and were very fun in general. Would definitely try it again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 589jordanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Sofia Pub Crawl was an unforgettable experience - friendly guides who take you to new exciting places and a fun atmosphere with games and a lot of dancing! The whole group was very entertaining and I recommend Sofia Pub Crawl to anyone who wants to explore Sofia's nightlife and enjoy it to the fullest!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank elfcheto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews