We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice boutique hotel in the main street of Sofia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 133 Hotels in Sofia
Certificate of Excellence
madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice boutique hotel in the main street of Sofia”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The hotel is very comfortable, nice extra modern decoration. Baths are particularly remarkable with a gorgeous tube and a shower between the room and the bathroom. Breakfast is ok and extras like expresso are included. Good service and nice personal and, of course, wifi is gratis and works well

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kikekike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    100
    9
    4
    3
See reviews for
17
79
28
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Varna, Bulgaria
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Very good location - near city center and main walking area. Impressive interrior and exterrior design. The rooms are comfortable. Good cleanliness.The level of the services can be better - no bellboy, trensfer are not good organized. The staff try to be helpful, but need more diligent.

Room Tip: room with view to Vitoshka boulevard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ElenaKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Stayed in this hotel 3 nights in March. This has to be the best hotel that I have ever stayed in! From the start, the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. They did everything to make our stay at comfortable as possible. The entire room was very clean, bed is comfortable and most importantly: very quiet, even though it is in the middle of the downtown shopping street.
The restaurant was also very very good!!
If I ever return to Sofia, this is the hotel that I choose to stay in!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I travel with work and have stayed in about 40-50 hotels this year (still trying to do all my reviews...) however this was definately the best hotel I stayed in. Great service, great room, breakfast was ok and location is fantastic.

Its a funky boutique hotel and my room was just a standard I believe however was to a very nice standard. Shower was amazing and very refreshing.

However the location is the real gem here, it is on a pedestrian street with many bars, restaurants and shops. Its a short walk from the national theatre and other attractions too. The taxis from the airport were never more than £ 5 back and forth and the whole of Sofia really surprised me as I was not sure what to expect. Ill definately come back for a vacation and will definately stay at this hotel.

The real bonus for me was walking into breakfast the 2nd day and they were filming a Bulgarian undercover cop series in the restaurant... I think I ruined a shot for them as I strolled in unwittingly.. I thought it was odd that red wine was being served at 8.30 am!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank seandaytona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Les F, Manager at Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thank you for the nice words. We are always happy when our guests had enjoyed their stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Good service hotel with a very nice style.
The decorations are recent and the rooms are newly fitted. The style is a bit kitch but pleasant. The location is really good, on the main shopping road and in the pedestrian area.
Good breakfast, very good internet connection.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ukno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nice
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I found tis place in Expedia and I did not go wrong at all. The location is excellent for both shopping and clubs at night. The rooms were cool, with a shower "tube" in the middle, and the staff were very nice all around.

Room Tip: Ask for room 25 or one on the front of the hotel with the views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AzureCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Lovely hotel, very pretty and well decorated. Staff are lovely but some struggled with English. On one occasion we received undercooked chicken in the restaurant and asking the reception to organise trips was a bit of an ordeal and the glass bathroom means whoever you're with can see you showering. The floor in our room would get wet from the shower too. Location was fantastic though, smack bang in the middle of the action and the hotel was very clean.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fantaMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sofia hotels
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Sofia
Grand Hotel Sofia
#3 of 133 in Sofia
929 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sense Hotel Sofia
Sense Hotel Sofia
#8 of 133 in Sofia
726 reviews
0.1 mi away
Thracia Hotel
Thracia Hotel
#9 of 133 in Sofia
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sofia Hotel Balkan, a Luxury Collection Hotel
0.4 mi away
Central Hotel Sofia
Central Hotel Sofia
#6 of 133 in Sofia
479 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Sofia
Hilton Sofia
#4 of 133 in Sofia
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel

Property: Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel
Address: Vitosha Boulevard 21, Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Sofia Region > Sofia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sofia
#16 Luxury Hotel in Sofia
#17 Business Hotel in Sofia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city of Sofia, at the foot of Vitosha Mountain Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel is unique with its exquisite décor, floral surroundings and elegancy. The hotel is located in the area of main shopping and historical attractions - St. Nedelia and Alexander Nevski Cathedral, Russian Church, National Theatre, many Museums and City Art Gallery. Business travelers appreciate their close accessibility to the main commercial, financial and administrative buildings.Hotel Les Fleurs is only 20 minutes away from Sofia airport by car. The stylish guest rooms have been smartly equipped with work area, minibar, safety deposit box, Free WIFI and 24 hours Front Desk Service. To revive the body and soul, a fitness center is available nearby the hotel. For the culinary at heart, Le Bouquet Restaurant offers its delicious food. Our Chef’s homemade cake, served in the hotel lobby. The atmosphere which makes all our guests to feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Fleurs Hotel
Les Fleurs Sofia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing