We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia
Ranked #704 of 1,096 Restaurants in Sofia
Price range: $7 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Best pizza in Sofia, and service is pretty decent most of the time with the most relaxing atmosphere!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JEH4274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snejana2014, Marketing Agency at Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recommendation. We are delighted to know that you have had great experience at Spaghetti Company restaurant.

Looking forward to meeting your taste for good food and atmosphere in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 19 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2014

I'm visiting Spaghetti company in this mall every time I'm traveling in Bulgaria.
Not always happy with my coffee, but food is great.
I used to buy some wonderful take-away sandwiches, too.

Also - I love the fact that they're using De Cecco products. <3


Най-добри пожелания от Сърбия, ще се видим скоро!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GiaBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snejana2014, Marketing Agency at Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive and detailed review. We are happy to know that your affinity for refined cuisine is contented with our menu and service. Looking forward to meeting you at Spaghetti company for a delightful food adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We ended up going there twice after having a really nice meal the first night and seeing some of the other meals other people were trying looked really good.
The portion sizes are very generous and overall good value.
They have menus in English which helps.

Thank Liam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariyana_Koleva, Guest Relations Manager at Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear valued Customer,
Thank you for the positive feedback you left! We are really happy to know that you enjoy our food and service. We will make sure that each time you visit us, will be a pleasant and delicious experience. We would be grateful if you have any ideas for us to improve something and you share them with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I was nicely surprised by this restaurant, even though it is in a Mall. Nice selection of food, not too many but enough to choose from. Good food (we ordered soup, main course and desert), but I didn't really like the Tiramisu (they said it is with mascarpone, but I don't think so).
Nice services and we didn't have to wait too long for the food. Nice ambiance and live violin music at some point (I was there during a week night).
It's a place I will surely visit again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlexaM160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariyana_Koleva, Guest Relations Manager at Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear valued Customer,
We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your dinner at Spaghetti Company! Since one of our main drivеrs is making food a memorable experience, we'll make sure that we offer the best quality. I hope that you will visit us again and if you are not completely satisfied with your meal, or dessert, please do inform the waiter immediately, so we can do everything needed for you to leave completely happy and satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Can't believe this is the first Tripadvisor review for this restaurant as it's good. Perhaps because it's not so easy to find tucked away in a courtyard of a government building!

Great food and service good also. Meal for 4 (2 courses) and a couple of beers each came to 82 Lev so real good value

Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariyana_Koleva, Guest Relations Manager at Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear valued Customer,
Many thanks for the positive feedback! We are really glad you had a pleasant time dining at our restaurant. Our goal is to provide excellent service and food of exquisite quality to each and every one of our customers and we are more than happy to see it every time we fulfill our goal!
We hope that you'll visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia also viewed

 
Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 
Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 

Been to Spaghetti Company - Mall of Sofia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing