We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel ATM Centre
Nearby Hotels
$139
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Niky(Sofia)
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$160
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Sofia(Sofia)
$131
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$68
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$183
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$75
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheap(Sofia)(Great Value!)
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
50
63
25
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
63
25
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree transferclose to the airportleave your carairport parkingtriple roomrooms are largean early flightlong staycheap hotelbeds were comfortableeasy accesspublic transportmin walkmetro stationshuttlebulgaria
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 152 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We've spent there only one night during our trip to Japan in march, we only needed a place near airport to spend the night in and rest a bit, so we decided to book this place. It's situated not far from the airport, you can reach the hotel by city bus. Staff is polite and speaks english, breakfasts are ok. Our bed had a remote control to adjust the position - cool thing! Room was clean, so was the bedroom, so it's a good place to stay overall.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Clean, spacious rooms with good wifi reception. Staff were really helpful and provided us with maps and directions into town using the underground. There's a shopping centre and fast food restaurants within easy walking distance or public transport into the centre. Taxis were also very reasonable. Their shuttle to the airport was easy to arrange and very efficient.
One very nice touch is that they have weighing scales at reception so that you can check your case before leaving.
Fantastic for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Purplesheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

We arrived in Bulgaria last night, on our first ever visit to the country so unable to judge this against anything else. However, the man on the reception was very pleasant and accommodating. Our room was vary basic, but clean. I've stayed in worse and paid much more in England.
We arrived at 10pm and asked about food. "The restaurant will sort you out with what ever you require" was the response from the receptionist.
Two salad starters (I'm not a salad person, but this was lovely and tasty) and then chips and meat balls (Erm, not bad). Served with a glass of lager and a fizzy orange. Total price 15lev or at today's price, £7:50 TOTAL, not each! Can't knock it at that price. Cant say I'd want to spend a weeks holiday here, but as an overnighter, definitely.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DTDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

we had a trip by our company and need a cheap, but clean hotel in this area. our friends told us, to go there. we got a cheap price and room was surprisingly better, then expected. very friendly service at reception and also at the breakfast service. although not far from a largemotorway, there was no noiseto ear and we could sleep well there.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank bennbibbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

a bit "out oftown" but if you have to do something in this area or need the close airport, then it is recommendable to anyone. located behind a petrolstation and the busstation, it was good for us (me and my wife) and we always used easyly the bus into the citycenter. a 10 minute walk away, is the sofia shopping mall,with many shops and restaurants. friendly guestservice and good middleclass standard rooms.

Room Tip: room to the east side are better!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank basiscamp19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews