We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Traventuria
from $29.41
More Info
from $49.02
More Info
from $32.68
More Info
from $62.09
More Info
Reviews (1,278)
Filter reviews
1,278 results
Traveler rating
1,028
180
42
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,028
180
42
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rila lakes tour guide great trip plovdiv hike bulgaria route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,278 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2020

Excellent experience! It was as beautiful a day as it could possibly be. If you like hiking and nature and have only one day to get out, this is the perfect trip. Ivan was my guide, he was very friendly and informative. The hike is all above timber line, you want to be in some shape and bring the right clothes.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank N5047XCcharlesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TraventuriaAdmin, Sales Department at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback! We highly value your opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2020

I book a trip with Radi, great guy, very friendly abd easy to talk to. There was a teenager in our group and Radi did his best to engage boy's interest in hiking (successfully! :-) ). Well deserved 5 stars. Thank you for the great day!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank EwaT372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnieKrumova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2020

Hello Eva,
Radi is really passionate about hiking and it's really amazing that he can spread his love for the beautiful nature among others! We are glad you've booked with us and our team is looking forward to meeting you again!
Safe travels,
Annie Krumova
Traventuria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2020 via mobile

We had a beautiful day with Lubo who Is not only an extremely interesting historian but also a passionnate storyteller and the safest driver.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Pympoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnieKrumova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback! I'll let Lubo know about your kind words for him and I am sure he will be more than happy you enjoyed your time at its fullest!
You are always welcome to visit us again!
Safe travels,
Annie Krumova
Traventuria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2020 via mobile

We had a great day in Rila lakes. Lubo was so nice, professional, on time and also speaking our language (French). I recommend Traventuria and will definitely use their tours again

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank SimoKhazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2021

Hello,
Lubo is a very important part of our team! Thank you for valuing his work as a guide and our work to organize the day!
Do not hesitate to visit us again!
Kind regards,
Annie Krumova
Traventuria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing experience! My tour guide was Angel and he was so kind, lovely to talk to and also amazing. I had a wonderful day and would recommend it 100%. This excursion is a must in Sofia.

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank Lisajoannasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews