We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place. Good for business trips too.”

Review of Verila Suite

Facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facade
Bedroom1_1 Bedroom1_2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Facade
Bedroom1_1
Bedroom1_2
Bedroom1_3
Bedroom2_1
Bedroom2_2
Bedroom2_3
Bedroom2_4
Livingroom1
Livingroom2
Outside_View
National Palace of Culture (NDK)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sofia, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vasil m
1 review
“Amazing place. Good for business trips too.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Great location in the heart of Sofia though quiet. Tidy and clean. Good for business trips too with the late check-in, iron and hair dryer available. The backyard parking place is handy in congested Sofia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petko P
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice flat. Excellent location.”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

I was on a business trip from Sofia and I needed to be on the airport the next day. Normally I book hotels, but this time I decided to try airbnb in my home country. I was arriving late at night, but there was a 24 hour reception and I was able to take the keys without problem. The next day I had to fly through the Sofia Airport which is just a few metro stops away. The metro station is quite near the house and from the NDK station I reached the airport for not more than 30 minutes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjrapacki
Paris, France
1 review
“Authentic house in the city centre”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in March 2018

Emil's suite is nice and clean, situated in the perfect centre. It's just across NDK park and a few steps away from the best pedestrian street in Sofia - Vitosha Blvd, where you can enjoy a drink or a good meal. The children enjoyed it too. Very rare, we even had a parking place behind the house. BTW it looks like a historic house, from tsarist time, well restaured, so we actually had a glimpse at what is was like in the old days (most of the city is now overbuilt in apartment blocks and it's quite difficult to find something "authentic"). Thank you Emil, will definitely come again. A bientôt ; )

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadinaTod...
Burgas, Bulgaria
1 review
“Thank you for the great stay and being so promt with all our queries.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in February 2018

Clean cosy and spacious place. It's top center and very quite at the same time, so it's suitable if you have a baby, mine slept perfectly well undisturbed by any noise. Everything is in walking distance I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to go around the town on foot without having to use transportation of some sort. The stay was definitely worth it and will come again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing