We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good night

They have a great show with professional acrobats and dancers usually around a theme. Good night... read more

Reviewed May 19, 2019
Iveta C
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
via mobile
Thursday night party 21.3.19

What can I say ! First time I am going to “local” party it’s a chalaga party pop Polk Bulgarian... read more

Reviewed March 25, 2019
gongo81
,
Rishon Lezion, Israel
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sofia
from $67.40
More Info
from $11.23
More Info
from $651.51
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
2
0
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
0
2
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

They have a great show with professional acrobats and dancers usually around a theme. Good night overall. At some point they even played some rap and rnb which was great

The only downside is that there are some shady people and you see who they are immediately.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Iveta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

What can I say !
First time I am going to “local” party it’s a chalaga party pop Polk Bulgarian music and it was awesome !!
Great show , vip location great crowd and the music was so cool !! Reminded me American pop music.
It was a great way to start my night party schedule.
For sure Thursday night that the club u want to be if u want a good show great music and to party with the locals !
Cost me around 250 euro but I surly had the best table
Megami club thank u again !! And especially to Mony who helped me with everything I needed !

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank gongo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

One of the best club that I saw in my life! Just the people that organize the event I didn’t like but the population in bulgarian are much cold! The club inside is beautiful and the show with the dancer spectacular!

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank easyboy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile

Extremely rude staff at entrance. The chief woman was extremely rude. Zero costumer service. No recommendations at all

Date of experience: January 2017
3  Thank shterevd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews