We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sarajevo
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:59 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Meet Bosnia Travel
from $73.23
More Info
from $16.91
More Info
from $24.72
More Info
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,131 results
Traveler rating
1,084
44
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,084
44
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour tour guide great tour full day tour beautiful country old bridge perfect english interesting facts his knowledge highly recommend this tour any questions visited sarajevo two hours former yugoslavia an excellent guide recent history edin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,131 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We included this tour in a recent 5 day stay in Sarajevo. It was a comfortable and easy way to visit some country highlights and I would fully recommend. Our driver Adnan was both a skilled driver and informative guide. His recommendation lunch was also perfect. Perfect way to visit some landmarks while on a short visit.

Thank MillySydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdinOgresevic, Manager at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our company and for these great words about our tour.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour in Sarajevo with Adnan, learned new things about our beautiful country.

Greetings from Sarajevo
Meet Bosnia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We initially went on the free walking tour with Lejla which was a great experience. Lejla had great humor and she explained the history of BiH very well. A few days later we took the Fall of Yugoslavia tour with Adnan. Adnan was a great guide as he explained the complexities of the war very well, we gained a much better understanding of both the histotical and current situation in BiH from this tour. We highly recommed both tours! The Meet Bosnia team is a great choice for anyone who wishes high quality and very informative tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank frejao2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdinOgresevic, Manager at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Freja,

Thank you for your kind words about our guides and our tours.

It was our pleasure to host you in our city.

We are glad that you had a great time in Sarajevo.

Hope to see you again.

Greetings from Sarajevo
Meet Bosnia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very useful information with perfect english. Also traditional food recommendations are good. Recommended!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Scenic519206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdinOgresevic, Manager at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Dear Guest,

It really means a lot to us to hear how satisfied you are with our Walking tour.

It was our pleasure to show you our beautiful city.

Hope to see you again in Sarajevo.

Greetings from Sarajevo
Meet Bosnia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice excursion around the city centre and main city sights. I really reccomend to visit the city and join the tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jet58816789120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdinOgresevic, Manager at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our agency and for coming to our Walking tour.

It was our pleasure to have you in our city.

Greetings from Sarajevo
Meet Bosnia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were lucky to go on this tour on our 2nd day in Sarajevo. The surroundings of the city are beautiful and when you have a guide who explains all the details of the places you visit, you not only discover new places but also learn about the history. In our case, we once again would like to give our thanks to Adnan! It was a very fun, detailed and delicious (in terms of the food we ate) tour in just 8 hours. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Solomelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdinOgresevic, Manager at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating our service.

We are glad that you had a great time with Adnan.

It was our pleasure to have you here.

Greetings from Sarajevo
Meet Bosnia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews