We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Spirit Tours
from $17.01
More Info
from $28.34
More Info
from $73.70
More Info
from $45.35
More Info
Reviews (1,639)
Filter reviews
1,639 results
Traveler rating
1,576
52
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,576
52
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide enes the free walking tour siege tour great tour jewish cemetery his passion bobsleigh track great city afternoon tour highly recommend this tour interesting stories an excellent guide two hours sarajevo's history visit sarajevo personal stories his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,639 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tour guide Enes was very knowledgeable and informative. He was often funny but always spoke with passion about what must been have been a terrible time during the long and bloody siege. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank V579AMtonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHSpirit, Spirit Team at Spirit Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank You for taking time to write this really nice review.
It makes us so happy to see that You enjoyed on the tour with us.
Also, thank You so much for all these nice words about our guide Enes.
We hope to see You one day again in Sarajevo one day.

Best regards,
Spirit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very Very interesting tour with an amazing guide who is obviously passionate about his city and knows the history of his city very well. Great tour with Ajden, We recommend it 300%

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank yoh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHSpirit, Spirit Team at Spirit Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank You so much for writing this nice review.
It makes us really happy to see that our guests enjoyed doing the tour with our agency.
Also, thank You for these compliments for our guide Ajdin.
Come and visit us again in our beautiful city.

Best regards,
Spirit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We signed up for a paid privatevtour but decided to join the free group tour with Ends. Glad we did. We enjoyed the group of maybe 20 people from all over the world. Ends was able to remember where all the people were from and incorporate that into his comments during the tour.

Trip was informative, hilarious, and sad at times as we visited and discussed the most recent tragic history of Sarajevo. If you are hyper sensitive to candid talk about the political situations Sarajevo has had to endure, or to spicy language you might have some issues as Enes does not hold back on sharing his thoughts about the city he was raised in. To me, and most people on the tour we thought it made the tour even better. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jeremicium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHSpirit, Spirit Team at Spirit Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank You so much for taking time to write this really amazing review.
It makes us so happy to see that You enjoyed on the tour.
Reviews like this motivate us to work even harder.
Thank You, we really apreciate it.
Also, thank You for all these compliments about our tour guide Enes.
We hope that You will visit us again in our beautiful city.

Have a nice and safe trip :)

Best regards,
Spirit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Enes was a great tour guide and I enjoyed every minute of my time on both the free walking tour and the war tour.

Thank J9314KNbenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHSpirit, Spirit Team at Spirit Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank You so much for writing nice review.
We are really glad to see that You enjoyed on both of the tours with us.
Also, thank for these nice words about our guide Enes.
Have a nice and safe trip :D

Best regards,
Spirit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

He is the funniest and best guide ive ever had! Really fun to meet him he really does the guides straight from the heart! If you are looking for a guide in Bosnia he is a go to!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Hadalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHSpirit, Spirit Team at Spirit Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank You so much for writing this nice review.
We are glad to see that You liked doing the tour with us.
Also thank You for all these compliments about our guide Enes.
Come again to our lovely city.

Best regards,
Spirit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews