We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radon Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sarajevo(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Espana(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Octagon(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grad(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
78
85
66
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
85
66
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantwalk in closetstar hotelhuge roomtwo sinkscorner roomtop floorpanoramic viewsmoking is permittednice hotelbit datedrecommend this hotelwellness centrepoor breakfastsingle bedstayed here for two nightscity centre
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 257 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for my sister s wedding few years ago, this plave is a like a palace great big rooms lovely bathrooms and excellent gym facilities with steam rooms sauna and indoor pool lovely bar up on the roof of the hotel, great stay all round

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Gerald_Henry81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

I stayed here for 3 days and it was really enjoyable. Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Rooms are very large and wi fi is pretty fast. It has a relatively small spa but it is ok to relax and have fun. Breakfast is satisfactory and the restaurant on the top floor is just excellent. Delicious food and wonderful landscape. It is a bit far from the old city but hotel is located just right in front of the bus line and tramway with which you can go wherever you want to go. We used the tramway during our visit and it was both nostalgic and convenient. Last but not least the staff was really sympathetic. They helped with everything we asked. They were just lovely..

Overall, I can recommend this hotel without any hesitation who are planning a visit to Sarajevo.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lanfearr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

My spouse and I have spent few memorable days at Radon Plaza while visiting Sarajevo. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, clean and had a great view of town. The spacious bed was heavenly; comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spacious and clean but high tubs and falling glass door were little hazardous to us. The breakfast was included in room rate and was delicious but limited and same each day. Before 10am the staff was already removing items so they can clean up. The hotel was located next to McDonald's, upscale type for our typical average at home. The hotel was located further away from Old Town and offered free outside parking or payed parking in a garage. We often left our car at hotel and used taxi service to get to Old Town. The most we have payed in taxi fare was 11 KM, each way. Overall, it was a great, comfortable and memorable stay at Radon Plaza.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank HON4E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Well, like the title says I was expecting little bit more. But firstly, hotel is nice on the inside, quite clean; room I stayed was big, lots of light. But windows can not open and after certain time you want fresh air. Bed was terrible; it was new but just too soft and not nice to sleep in. Bathroom was big, clean and nice. Food was average. Breakfast was nothing special; lunch was ok and dinner nothing special. Wellness zone was ok, clean but nothing extra. Position of hotel is quite far from centre but there is public transport in front of hotel or taxi. Surroundings will remind you of war and siege of Sarajevo. Hotel has one special thing - Top floor restaurant showing great 360 degrees view over Sarajevo and rotating in the evening. Staff was friendly

Room Tip: Corner rooms are big and spacious
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nibu1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This is modern hotel with excellent Congress Hall, beautiful Wellness, and extremely tasty food. But what made my stay special, and this experience memorable is amazing staff members who always are very friendly and helpful!
This hotel is perfect for business meetings, I had one in RED CONGRESS HALL , and It was very successful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lejla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews