We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sarajevo
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
71
48
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
48
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town across the river would stay here again excellent breakfast a great stay stayed for nights nice room bosnian coffee visit sarajevo brewery airport supermarket bascarsija fi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019

Everything was just perfect,the people working there are gentle and kind,the rooms are clear and comfortable and they even made an exemption for us since we had a dog so we could stay with him. Plus point for the room where we had breakfast,so lovely See you next time when we visit Sarajevo

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Balázs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

We were made very welcome in this small hotel with a B&B atmosphere, 2mns from the old town.
Good Wi-Fi, food breakfast and a welcome little courtyard for outside sitting were much appreciated.
Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Isabelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Great staff, excellent breakfast, good location for Old Town, the cable car and Sarajevo Brewery which is worth a visit. Kandilj is across the river a short walk from the Old Town. There's a supermarket just down the street from the Pension.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stilltraveling9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Very comfortable, close to town.
Staff friendly and could not do enough for you, great breakfast.
Clean and warm.
Near to local supermarket and restaurants.
I would stay here again. I stayed as part of an Exodus trip.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jutta2018to2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

I stayed for 4 nights and it was a nice place with a large, clean room. The bathroom was also large with good water pressure. Wifi was a bit weak in the further rooms but still worked. Breakfast was good with a good selection and omelettes made fresh if you choose.
Location was great, walking distance to most sights and with a small supermarket nearby. Recommend this pension and would return.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews