We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burek in bosnia”
Review of Buregdzinica Bosna

Buregdzinica Bosna
Ranked #15 of 610 Restaurants in Sarajevo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: This is near to but not the same place as the Buregdzinica Sac
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

It was part of my daily routine. Definitely best burek in Sarajevo. Quality and taste was nice. They offer Turkish tea as well. Must go in Sarajevo.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Tahir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (886)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

160 - 164 of 886 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

Yes loved the food the view outside nice and the price is fair compared others asked too much
The meat there if you order they give you more than expected!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank tinalP9106LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

This place is by far the best borek place in Sarajevo. I don't even like borek. I ate börek somewhere else before this place, because if I am visiting Sarajevo, I felt, it is a must to taste their famous borek... and I was dissapointed. And decided that was enough börek experience for me.
But last day of our holiday, I met my friends at this Borek place in the morning, because they wanted to gather there before we go to the airport... and had just one bite for taste from my friend's plate.Wowwww. I ordered immediately one portion for myself. Most delicious borek I had ever eaten. I chose borek with gound meat. It came with yogurt. Yogurt was delicious also. What an incredible taste with such an inexpensive price. You may drink ayran with it. Ayran was very thick and tasty. So, if I go back to Sarajevo again, I will enjoy their borek again for sure.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank NilsuGaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

The food and the yogurt they serve especially were excellent. There is a standard choice of burek and pie, we had burek and krompirusa and both were fresh and delicious, and the prices are more than ok.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank marina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

Great place! Just great. It is fast food native here. The portion is enormous (even the smallest one) and it is tasty. The price is hard to beat. So I can recommend to someone on a budget, or someone who like to taste original food.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Dmitriy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Buregdzinica Bosna also viewed

Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 

Been to Buregdzinica Bosna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.