We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions
from $16.85
More Info
from $16.85
More Info
from $56.16
More Info
from $22.47
More Info
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
142
6
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
6
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour tour guide was very informative cannot recommend highly enough an amazing experience private tour great tour beautiful city war tour own experiences bosnian coffee his knowledge cooking class visiting sarajevo personal stories bosnian history sense of humour would highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 150 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

TT Tours also offer an afternoon free walking tour of the city which we took. They offer it regardless of numbers. Ammar was our guide, and we spent an interesting couple of hours touring the most important sites in the central district. Very knowledgable about the city and it’s history.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 168gregd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Dear Greg,

Thank you for the review. We're glad that the time you spent with Ammar on the tour was interesting for you. Hope to see you again someday, you are always welcomed here, in Sarajevo.

Greetings from TT-Tours,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Today, 25.08.2018 the office was closed and there wasn't anyone around at 10 to moim the tour. At the doors were information that the office is open on weekends but it wasn't. We couldn't see any information why.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank trututu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Owner at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear,

We are terribly sorry for what has occurred to you.

After investigation of what happened and why no one was not there on the time, we are responding you in the deepest apology and we would love to make up to you if it is possible somehow.

As you can see from all of our reviews that have been 5 stars, from the first one to the last, this is something that does not happen at all to us. This review hit our rating really hard and we would do absolutely anything to make up for it and to revert the clock to do things differently.

We are very young collective and a mistake from one member of our team happened. I hope that you understand and that will not leave the bitter taste about Sarajevo.

Kind regards,

Almedin Memović

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We were on two tours.
On the free walking tour we get the basic information about the history of Sarajevo with a lot of funny anecdotes. Just great.
On the second tour we went to the memorial center of Srebrenica. On the way, meme gave us a lot of information about the conflict. Meme was really considered to show both sides.
Thank you Meme for that.
Fabian and Stephanett :)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Fabian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Fabian,

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it. We hope you had a great vacation.

Greetings from Sarajevo,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my partner had an excellent free walking tour. Our guide (I'm afraid we can't remember their name -sorry) was brilliant. He was funny, informative and gave us a fascinating insight into Sarajevo life both during and post siege. Being taught how to drink Bosnian coffee was a brilliant bonus. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Shminy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Shminy,

We are happy to know you had a great time with our tour guide and for being part of your visit to Sarajevo.

Thank you very much for your review.

Greetings from TT-Tours team,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful and informative tour through centre of Sarajevo with very friendly guide Meme who is happy to talk about all aspects of Sarajevan and Bosnian history and culture and share his own experiences. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Oudgouda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear,

Thank you for your comment. We hope you had a nice time in Sarajevo.


Kind regards from TT-Tours team,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews