We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions
from $16.85
More Info
from $16.85
More Info
from $56.16
More Info
from $22.47
More Info
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
142
6
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
6
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour tour guide was very informative cannot recommend highly enough an amazing experience private tour great tour beautiful city war tour own experiences bosnian coffee his knowledge cooking class visiting sarajevo personal stories bosnian history sense of humour would highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 150 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Meme has so much knowledge.. from personal and his families own experiences... no question is too much for him.
After our tour ended he even took us to the best place in Sarajevo to eat/drink beer and we continued to ask him questions, when he was off duty!
For anyone visiting Sarajevo, this is the tour guide you must use!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank LucyMc106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hello Lucy,

Thank you for the review. We hope you had a great time in Sarajevo in general, Meme is just a bonus :).

Kind regards from TT-Tours team,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Meme honestly made my stay in Sarajevo way more memorable than I ever would have expected, I had know knowledge of the history of Sarajevo and Bosnia in general. He provided a really heart warming tour which made me fall in love with this beautiful city. What more can I say. Thanks dude!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank eva s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hi Eva,

It's not hard to fall in love with Sarajevo, and with Meme as your guide, it just happens faster :). We are happy you had a nice time in Sarajevo.

Thank you very much for the review.

Warm regards from TT-Tours team,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Meme is an excellent your guide! He shares his experience and knowledge of Sarajevo. I learned a lot and I'm so happy I got to know him, he is very friendly. If you go with Meme you won't get disappointed!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Malin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hello Malin,

Thank you for the review. We are happy Meme fulfilled expectations and that you had a nice time while learning about Sarajevo.

Kind regards from Sarajevo,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Meme is an amazing tour guide! Very informative - he really knows the history and also shares his own experiences. We packed in so much on our two days but never felt rushed or overwhelmed. He tailored the tour perfectly for our two teenagers - they loved it also! The price of the tour included all museum and attraction entries, transportation for the second day (with a driver) and lunch and snacks! Huge thumbs up!!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank SSB521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Hello there,

Thank you for your review. We are happy everything went according to plan and that you enjoyed along the way, even though the weather could have been slightly better :).

Kind regards from Sarajevo,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

As tall as professional, kind and disposal. The best tour guide I could imagine to find. Not only because of his knowledge of his city, Sarajevo, but above all because he shared with me any single feeling of his country and his culture. Just trust him and you will loose a piece of your soul in Sarajevo.
Hvala Meme ;)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallest Tourgui... T, Front Office Manager at Tallest Tourguide Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Elena,

There are not enough words to describe how we feel after reading reviews like yours. We are happy you like our city. Meme is a true example of people of Sarajevo, warmhearted, friendly and genuine. So, that piece of your soul you left here is safe with us :)


Greetings from Sarajevo,

Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews