We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must!- if there is anything must.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zlatna Ribica

Zlatna Ribica
Ranked #1 of 31 Nightlife in Sarajevo
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
44 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A must!- if there is anything must.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Such a weirdly beautiful cafe. If you are into trying interesting places this place is for you.very warm atmosphere and great music. Lively and godd staff. I will come here and here again.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bedriyehulya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    170
    25
    7
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Goldfish”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

The extremely small size of this Cafe and vintage decorations make it both homey and quirky. There is a healthy mix between young locals and backpackers coming here to enjoy coffee, hot chocolate or just a simple beer. A great place to sit and chat with friends!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GingerF0x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice decoration but rude staff”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

We were surprised to see such a rude staff in this beatiful place. We were disturbed from moment we went in until we left. As an example, When we ask for tissue they asked us to go to the bathroom. My suggestion is to go this place to see nice decoration and leave the place before staff fire you!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank SoonYES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Not to be missed in Sarajevo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

This place is full of character. Decoration is amazing. We also liked the way they serve drinks. We very much enjoyed drinking Orahovica!

The only thing - waiters seem to be a bit full of themselves...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CRAZYHORSE694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

That is the place which is for sure worth of visiting while staying in Sarajevo. Outstanding decoration, small but during a day not crowdy and a bit out of the main street. Excellent cappucino with vanila flavour. The best i drank here.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank telepatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zlatna Ribica also viewed

Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 

Been to Zlatna Ribica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing