We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harmony
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Beograd(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bosna 1(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Italia(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Sarajevo(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unica(Sarajevo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
253
44
6
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
44
6
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkold towncoffee machinesecure parkinghotel is locatedvisiting sarajevocentral sarajevoyogurttarikpansiontaxihillbalconycleanlinesstunneleurope
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 310 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

It is realy nice place with amazing view and also very nice and helpfull service, rooms are ok, clean. The brekfast was good and fresh. The hotel has closed and monitored parking (big plus). Motobikers approved :)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LukaszMajczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Harmony. We were always greeted with a smile.
Pleasant, warm, and helpful staff. As others have stated, they will gladly call a taxi for you at any time. We never felt ripped off by the taxi's 4.5 RM to 6.5 RM each time. The balcony was a great touch, as we could enjoy the beautiful city view. The coffee and tea available 24/7 was a nice touch. Our particular GPS put us on the wrong side of the river. My wife grabbed a taxi while I followed in the car and they took us right to the hotel.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank roleycsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Even though I haven't actually stayed at Pansion Harmony I have to say that my experience in communication with the pansion owner was surprisingly awful. Trying to cancel my reservation, the owner was extremely hostile and unwilling to listen at all. Instead of cancelling the reservation, which I did on time, the owner, without my knowledge, took the money from my bank account and that amount wasn't even matching the agreed one. Having a great wish to visit this place I'm now highly disappointed and shocked.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
6  Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tarik1985, Manager at Harmony, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,

Hereby i would like to inform you that you had a NO-REFUNFABLE reservation and there was no possibility of cancellation. You have made this booking under these terms and conditions. Next time when you make a booking, please be careful about the terms and conditions of the booking.

Best Regards

Tarik Buljugic-Pansion Harmony manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This hotel is family owned and operated. Everyone works together as a team to insure the comfort and satisfaction of their guests. The included breakfast is outstanding. Someone is always available to answer questions, honor guest requests, provide airport shuttle service, etc. The view of Sarajevo is awesome from this hotel's location. A very quiet, relaxing stay!

Because this property sits away from the hustle bustle of the inner city, one will most likely need to take a taxi one way or round trip as it is not directly on any public transit line.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Beautifull view, nice big rooms, nice breakfast. Only it is a bit far away from center if you dont mind walking or taking taxi. It is perfect place to relax, no noise from outside,service was excelent. Very clean!!!!!

Room Tip: We asked for matrimonial bed, I think we got room no.1. large balcony overlooking city - AmazinG :)))
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigrugbymammacro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews