We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victoria Hotel & Business Centre
Nearby Hotels
$106
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Slavyanskaya Hotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BonHotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$41
$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arena Hotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
U Fontana Hotel(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$50
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Comfort(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$64
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$77
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Belarus(Minsk)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveler rating
82
132
44
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
132
44
9
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 271 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Spent overnight on business. Good but simple hotel. Reception is helpful. Room was good and clean. Breakfast was a buffet with good selection. The only naughty thing was noisy call girls in the lobby.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Magus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelVictoria1, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Victoria Hotel & Business Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

Dear Guest!
Many thanks for sharing your comments on your experience at Hotel Victoria. We are delighted you enjoyed the service and the location and we hope to see you here again soon.
With warmest wishes, Victoria Hotels administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Given the shortage of decent top end hotels in Minsk, I think this property offer good quality and value for money.

I stayed here two nights while on business.

The rooms are quite comparable to a 3* western standards, but I honestly expected worse. Though somewhat characterless, they were reasonably spacious, quiet and spotlessly clean. Having travelled extensively in the former USSR, I know that the service mentality can be rather disappointing - but I have to say that the staff of this hotel were extremely polite, friendly and generally spoke good English.

I also like the fact that the lobby bar (serving reasonably priced food/drinks) was open 24/7.

The breakfast was rather mediocre, and was given a slightly absurd edge as house/techno music was played at 8 am in the morning (why?).

The location was a good 10 minute drive from the centre of Minsk, but cabs are cheap so it's not really a great problem apart from the fact there's nothing of real interest in the near vicinity of the hotel.

In the context of Minsk this is a fine alternative, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank enixmatix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Stayed here on business and arrived at 3am. Staff were welcoming and clear. Room was good - clean and comfortable. Breakfast fine and dinner in the restraurants in hotel and business centre (casino restaurant) was excellent. Hotel is a bit quirky in design and bar/lobby lacks atmosphere - they seem unsure whether to focus on hotel or business centre. Free wi fi in the lobby was useful, though the presence of hookers in the evening was not - alas a hazard of taht part of the world.

Overall pretty good and I would stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chinatownbhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelVictoria1, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Victoria Hotel & Business Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

Dear Guest!
Many thanks for sharing your comments on your experience at Hotel Victoria. We are delighted you enjoyed the service and the location and we hope to see you here again soon.
With warmest wishes, Victoria Hotels administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Was in Minsk for a week on business and stayed at this Hotel. It is a new hotel, so the decor and ambience is contemporary and one of the best hotels to stay in Minsk at this price range (80-100 Euros). The hotel is very clean and well maintained.

All rooms are spacious, except for the single rooms, which are rather cramped-up and small. The bathrooms are also spacious and the heating system is excellent, even in the harsh Belarusian winters..

Didn't eat there, so do not know about the food or room service, but otherwise the staff and housekeeping was very helpful. I would definitely stay again at this hotel.

Room Tip: The hotel is relatively new, just a few years old, so all rooms are well decorated and contemporary. However, the single rooms are pretty small, so insist on a double room. if they have rooms available, they will allot a double room at the same price.
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shreyance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelVictoria1, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Victoria Hotel & Business Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

Dear Guest!
Many thanks for sharing your comments on your experience at Hotel Victoria. We are delighted you enjoyed the service and the location and we hope to see you here again soon.
With warmest wishes, Victoria Hotels administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Room, service are great! Location ok. Breakfast was good.
Dinner at their restraurant was horrible

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DctrG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelVictoria1, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Victoria Hotel & Business Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

Dear Guest!
Many thanks for sharing your comments on your experience at Hotel Victoria. We are delighted you enjoyed the service and the location and we hope to see you here again soon.
With warmest wishes, Victoria Hotels administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews