We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Hotel for Business Meetings!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Renaissance Minsk Hotel
Ranked #4 of 44 Hotels in Minsk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We organized a business conference in the Renaissance Minsk hotel and this is the first hotel for me where everything went right, the conference facilities are great. My sofisticated colleagues were very pleased by the comfort in the rooms and hotel facilities. The catering is great and we were very pleased by the quality of food and service in the restaurant. The choise is not so big but the breakfasts and lunch are very tasty. The staff is the best I've ever seen! They are so polite and always ready to help!
I would recommend this hotel for business meetings and conferences. You will not be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatyana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesper F, Генеральный директор at Renaissance Minsk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your nice comments. I feel they will be very helpful to others when there are deciding where to stay or have the conference in Minsk. It is lovely that your colleagues were pleased by the comfort in the rooms and you found great our conference facilities, the quality of food and service in the restaurant. Our team is happy with your review as they do work very hard to make it all happen. Thanks again.

Best regards,
Jesper Francl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

144 - 150 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SergeySD86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Оксана М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank rosalba t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Standardowy pokój jest dość przytulny ale ma nieco małą łazienkę.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radosław F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlegK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirk_Vlierboom, General Manager at Renaissance Minsk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Minsk hotels
2 mi away
Beijing Hotel
Beijing Hotel
#11 of 44 in Minsk
209 reviews
2.9 mi away
Minsk Marriott Hotel
Minsk Marriott Hotel
#6 of 44 in Minsk
135 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
President Hotel Minsk
0.7 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Minsk City Centre
1.6 mi away
BonHotel
BonHotel
#2 of 44 in Minsk
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Minsk Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Minsk Hotel

Address: Dzerzhinsky Avenue 1 E, Minsk 220036, Belarus
Phone Number:
Location: Belarus > Minsk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 44 Hotels in Minsk
Price Range: $103 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Minsk Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 267
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renaissance Minsk Hotel is the first hotel in Minsk, Belarus and all of Belarus of the famous international hotel chain Marriott. All rooms are equipped with high speed internet access (Wi-fi), interactive TV system, mini bar, in-room safe, tea and coffee making facilities. The hotel has rooms for disabled people. Business people can appreciate the atmosphere of the Executive Lounge. This is a spacious guest lounge on the top floor with a business center of the hotel, where the guests can also have business meetings, or simply relax in cozy atmosphere. Renaissance Minsk Hotel is one of the biggest Conference hotels in the capital, offering 10 multi-functional meeting rooms The hotel has an original architecture and decorate the growing modern business district of Minsk. All main attractions of the capital – Troitsky Suburb, Bolshoi Opera and Ballet Theatre, Holy Spirit Cathedral and many others are in very close proximity to the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Renaissance Minsk Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing