We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to spend evening with a glass of Irish beer:)”
Review of Pub 7 - CLOSED

Pub 7
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to spend evening with a glass of Irish beer:)”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Nice pub atmosphere, tasty beer, hockey online translation - what else do u need to spend a good evening with a couple of your friends)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Katie8844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    7
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Minsk, Belarus
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Irish place in Minsk”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Occasionally found this pub on one of the new streets of Minsk. Definitely not crowded so you can enjoy getting all attention of barmen here. Good attitude and positive mood is what I used to get here as well as a best quality Guiness. Even when I'm driving, I usually get couple of pints with me :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivan_Padabed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
“Best Irish pub in Minsk!”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Good Irish atmosphere. great bear and food. Polite weitress. Plan to visit this place again. Highly recommended.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlexandrFromMinsk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“One of the best and most priceworthy places in town !”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

If your lookin for a good burger meal this is the place! Cheap and delicious! The service is good and you get lots of food for good price! The burger is a must!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AndreyObertaylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A pub should not be number one in a restaurant review”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

There is nothing wrong with this pub, good food, good beer , a cozy ambiance but unfortunately not smoke free and rather noisy when we visited this enterprise . The staff is correct and pleasant.
A good place to go to with my friends but it does not have the high standards like some of my top restaurants in Minsk Therefore not more than a six

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dropje475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pub 7 also viewed

 
Minsk, Belarus
Minsk, Belarus
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing