We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$31
Booking.com$31
eDreams$31
CheapTickets$31
Travelocity$31
Orbitz.com$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
99
122
79
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
99
122
79
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast food options hot water city centre pushkinskaya metro alexandra lobby wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 339 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a great view to the city. Double room is about 50€/night (including breakfast). If you want to get rooms, get them on higher floors and with look on south. The hotel has a big parking area and this is good. Grocery store is right next to hotel.
Minus- no wifi in rooms :( but, i did get an local gsm (lige) numeber (2,5€) with 9 Gb of internet traffic (without any contract), and no need wi-fi :)

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank livicul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Pros:
--Good price
--not in the centre but located right beside subway station and other public transportation to all parts of the city; supermarket right next door
--When I decided to leave day earlier, I got money back for this day from prepaid amount (keep your invoice handy in this case)
--very friendly and helpful staff
--business services, including translation of documents ($), printing, scanning, email etc.
--great views from both front and back of the hotel (10th floor)
--clean room with fridge
--decent quality free wifi in the lobby, paid (very reasonable price) in the room
--great coffee in the bar

Cons:
--no coffee in the room
--bed not the best quality

Summary: highly recommended, great value for the price

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016

I visited this hotel for one night and i thought it was good

The room was a little small but everything worked (there was even 1 channel English on TV which was very unusual for Belarus).

It was very clean and the room was quiet

On the downside - the restaurant was a bit poor both for Dinner and Breakfast.

I got the impression that the security of this hotel is very good

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016

I stayed in Orbita during my business trip last week. This is a big hotel, 14 floors. the rooms are normal, very good bed, bathroom is clean. the staff cleans the room every day and offer fruits and water in the room. All staff is very friendly and helpful. the food was good. vegetarians and vegans also can find meals for them. It is not in the center, but next to the hotel is underground, buss station. The transport is very well organised- easy to get everywhere.
This hotel is very good for business, even fro others aswell

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 575maiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015

This hotel was perfect for myself and 3 friends who were working in Minsk for 5 days . It is situated on 5 minute taxi ride to the centre , or 3 stops on the metro . All reception staff speak English and very friendly , especially I'd like to mention Alexandra who went above and beyond helping us on a daily basis . The fact that that the hotel has a restaurant and then a bar pizza restaurant ( open to 4,30am , due to the Casino on site ) it was so handy not worrying about last orders for food when working . Both restaurants have their menu's in English , and a great selection of dishes . Wi-fi was free in reception area , however it was only 50c for 10 hours in our rooms . Next door to the hotel is a large supermarket for any bits and pieces needed . if back in Minsk in the future we would stay here again for sure . Thank you to Alexandra and all the team at the Orbita for a great stay !

Room tip: Ask for a room on front !
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lesbaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews